We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic week long stay for seminary”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Wilmore
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Asbury Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wilmore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Had a wonderful stay here. This was my second visit to the Inn and the longest. I had previously stayed here for a night before New Student Orientation. I had a week long intensive this summer and decided to stay here. Wonderful people serving that week. They were very helpful throughout the stay. Would stay again for sure.

Room Tip: I have stayed in the King Bed Suites, they are fantastic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (408)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 408 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017

We were spending a 'weekend getaway' in Lexington but didn't want to pay for the high hotel fee of staying in the city. So we opted for the Asbury Inn & Suites based on a friend's recommendation. We were very happy with our time there. Location is very convenient and easy to find. Staff were very friendly. The room and bathroom were very clean. We slept really well in those beds too! For the price that was offered, the services you received were really reasonable. I also liked how they are eco-friendly. Instead of bars of soap and shampoo, they had dispensers to use. They asked to reuse towels during the stay and to make sure the A/C and lights were off when you left for the day. I appreciated it!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cstachniw32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Dan, Tamila, Heather and the rest of the folks make each stay there so much like home. Everyone goes out of there way to make each stay memorable and to be treated like family warms my heart. I highly recommend commuter students like myself staying at The Inn is a very smart decision. The Inn is very convenient for students to get to class, the library and Estes Chapel. It is is a good value as well as a warm and inviting place to stay while taking classes. Everyone on staff there go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and appreciated.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

I stayed here for my nephew's wedding. The rooms were extremely clean. The staff at the front desk was very helpful when I asked for extra items for the room. The first night, we slept in a little late, but when housekeeping came in after we left, the room was spotless upon our return. The air conditioning was great! We really enjoyed the continental breakfast in the morning, very high quality. Great value for the money. We were in room 314 at the end of the hallway. Clean, sharp, safe... I highly recommend this inn.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heidi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

I have attended a conference here for two years, but this year I stayed at Asbury Inn & Suites. It was so wonderful. I stayed in a suite in Williams, and I felt like I had escaped to an island luxury and quiet. Great amenities. Attention to sustainability. I can't wait for next year. :)

Room Tip: Check the website for the difference in rooms and suites. My lower level suite in Williams was quiet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Asbury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Asbury Inn & Suites

Address: 1 June Ryan Circle, Wilmore, KY 40390 (Formerly Rosa Foster Beeson Manor)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Wilmore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Wilmore
Price Range: €69 - €127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 15 minutes south of Lexington, nestled in the heart of the Bluegrass, Asbury Inn & Suites offers comfortable accommodations and warm hospitality. Each room in our main building features one King or two Queen beds and our Suites feature King beds and separate living rooms with twin, full, or queen sleeper sofa beds. Come stay with us! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Asbury Hotel Wilmore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing