We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$35
US$28
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$34/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$36
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
46
18
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
18
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsisland hoppingfood was greatbanana boatstaff were friendlymaster suitelarge familybeachfront viewsmall childrensemi suitemy sonlittle bitfor instancefishresortactivitiesparadisemeals
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2015

The four-hour drive to Nabulao was all worth it! We love everthing about this resort. I booked the calachuchi room which was beachfront, just right across the restaurant and a few steps away from the pool. The room is huge with beautiful furnitures and equally spacious bathroom ( dual sinks, separate toilet, huge shower and spacious storage areas). The beachfront dining experience was memorable. Food was delicious with huge portions at an affordable price. Staff were very courteous, friendly and very attentive to our every need. The beach was very clean, with calm, crystal clear water. The sunset was breathtaking. Special thanks to Lourdy and the rest of the staff! We received excellent service from the minute I booked our stay to the moment we left the resort. We will definitely be coming back in the future.

Room Tip: Book the calachuchi room. It's beachfront, just right across the restaurant and a few steps away from the pool.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 8aces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015

4.5 hours away from Bacolod City, Nabulao Beach Resort is the perfect weekend getaway. Romantic sunset strolls. Great food. Warm, extremely accomodating and friendly staff. Dinner with bonfire by the beach. Did I already say perfect? Can't wait to go back!

Stayed: November 2015
Thank Lizamil13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nabulaobeachresort, Front Office Manager at Nabulao Beach and Dive Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2015

Dear Ms. Liza,

Thank you so much taking your time writing a review here in our property, Your nice comments regarding our place & staffs performance is well appreciated. Were trying to exert more effort just to have your stay more comfortable and memorable always. Hoping to meet you again as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

Place is 4.5 hrs drive from Bacolod City. Hotel staff are very warm and accommodating on your request. We are 15 persons, we got 4 rooms. Enjoyed our dinner beside the beach with bonfire. Will surely come back in the future

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Jurgette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nabulaobeachresort, Front Office Manager at Nabulao Beach and Dive Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2015

Dear Jurgette,

First of all i would like to thank you for taking time & sharing your experience about your stay here in Nabulao Beach Resort. We are very glad also to hear from you that you & your family like and enjoy your stay here with us which is our priority for you & with our other guests. We are also looking forward for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

The whole experience was amazing. We had the most relaxed vacation, which is what we aimed for and Nabulao gave it to us. We felt like we were in a private island since we two were the only guests at that time. Thank you for the privacy, the abundance of good food, the peace and quiet, nice accomodating staffs and the overall wonderful experience. We will definitely be back next time with our family and friends.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Cha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nabulaobeachresort, Front Office Manager at Nabulao Beach and Dive Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2015

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Nabulao Beach Resort for your vacation stay. We are very proud to welcome satisfied guests and looking forward for your next visit. I would like you to know how much we enjoy giving you the best quality service that we can in order to fill your expectation spending your time here with us. Thank you very much & god bless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

It was such a wonderful experience in this beautiful resort..we stayed in calachuchi room and it was fantastic. A hidden paradise in the island of Negros called Nabulao Bay Beach Resort. World class!! Aside from that, they have good food and very accomodating staff...we cant wait to be back on our next holiday.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poypips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nabulaobeachresort, Front Office Manager at Nabulao Beach and Dive Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

First & foremost i would like to thank you for choosing Nabulao Beach Resort as one of your trip destination. I really appreciate also taking your time to write a review or sharing your experience regarding your stay here with us. Its an honor for us to hear such comments or suggestions which help us to motivate & work hard to give the best service we can to our valued guests. I assure you to give the same or much quality of service on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews