We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
85
20
1
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
20
1
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visited this hotel beach beds room service small hotel steam room large room olive groves an amazing view princess suite inside pool hammam relaxation sea fireplace privacy tavernas hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

‏Overall we had a very good experience at this hotel!

‏This is a small family boutique hotel, each suite is designed differently, the rooms are very large and spacious, decorated with all the best and very pampering !! We were in one of the Junior suites, there was a huge, luxurious Jacuzzi, and a balcony with an amazing view.

‏The staff was very helpful, filled every request with joy and smile.

‏There was a very beautiful and well kept spa that was especially reserved for us. There was a wet / dry sauna, a heated swimming pool, beach beds and more. It was very fun!

‏Breakfast is not a buffet, each one ordering from the menu . The food was very good, and the overall atmosphere was soothing and pleasant, the weather was pleasant and it was fun to eat outside in front of the beautiful view of the mountains and olive groves.

‏Highly recommend ! Excellent hote

‏There were also some things that improvement but did not ruin our experience.

‏The wi-fi was terrible, almost did not work at any part of the hotel and even if it did it was slow and inefficient, the bed stiff, and uncomfortable, the pillows and the blanket were not pleasant.
‏And because it was a small hotel there were no things like room service, alcohol in the minibar and more about the sorts of things I would expect from a big hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank May A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We stayed here over Easter. The location was perfect for our needs. It has a lovely view over the bay and we had a room with a balcony overlooking the garden and pool area too. I think that what really makes this place stand out are the staff and the personalized touch - it is a fairly small hotel, with 9 rooms and yes, there is a jacuzzi in the room and it is a fairly unusual concept, but for me the staff were truly outstanding and made all the difference - Tonia and Alexandros were the ones we had most contact with - they were excellent and make the place. Breakfast is made to order, so you can more or less have whatever you like. They make it really fast too - I was very impressed by all the staff and I would happily go back again. Thanks to them all for making our Easter weekend super!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank retro46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

I have booked this hotel with my wife about a month before Xmas. We stayed there 3 nights. Everything was absolutely perfect! The staff, the breakfast, the spa, everything! We stayed at the Queen Spa room which includes a 4-person jacuzzi & sauna. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is homemade and you could order anything you wish until 00.30 am to be delivered on your room. A 5-star stay for sure! Will definitely visit again!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pantelis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Super,super,super!
Locatie top!
Suites top!
Personeel top!
Zwembad en tuin top!
Massage ook top.
Best place in the region.

A real heaven on earth!
It was our first time but surely not the last.

Thks everyone for a fantastic time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank annabele800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We stayed at this hotel for three nights at the end of June. The hotel is set in a beautiful location and the cleanliness was of a good standard. We had Princess Suite, a very large room with Jacuzzi, hammam and sauna. Very good range of drinks were included. The view from our spacious balcony was great. All the staff we encountered were extremely helpful, polite and professional, especially the boy from the reception. Breakfast was very good, but limited as choices. Every day there is a possibility to book for two hours the indoor pool and spa only for you (private) without extra charge. You can find nearby taverns within several minutes by car.
If you want to relax this is the right place.

Room Tip: Princess suite is very big
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carmen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews