We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
86
21
1
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
21
1
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool beach beds room service small hotel large room olive groves an amazing view princess suite hammam jacuzzi sea volos tavernas beaches surroundings
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We stayed here over Easter. The location was perfect for our needs. It has a lovely view over the bay and we had a room with a balcony overlooking the garden and pool area too. I think that what really makes this place stand out are the staff and the personalized touch - it is a fairly small hotel, with 9 rooms and yes, there is a jacuzzi in the room and it is a fairly unusual concept, but for me the staff were truly outstanding and made all the difference - Tonia and Alexandros were the ones we had most contact with - they were excellent and make the place. Breakfast is made to order, so you can more or less have whatever you like. They make it really fast too - I was very impressed by all the staff and I would happily go back again. Thanks to them all for making our Easter weekend super!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank retro46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

I have booked this hotel with my wife about a month before Xmas. We stayed there 3 nights. Everything was absolutely perfect! The staff, the breakfast, the spa, everything! We stayed at the Queen Spa room which includes a 4-person jacuzzi & sauna. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is homemade and you could order anything you wish until 00.30 am to be delivered on your room. A 5-star stay for sure! Will definitely visit again!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pantzosabroso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Super,super,super!
Locatie top!
Suites top!
Personeel top!
Zwembad en tuin top!
Massage ook top.
Best place in the region.

A real heaven on earth!
It was our first time but surely not the last.

Thks everyone for a fantastic time.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank annabele800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We stayed at this hotel for three nights at the end of June. The hotel is set in a beautiful location and the cleanliness was of a good standard. We had Princess Suite, a very large room with Jacuzzi, hammam and sauna. Very good range of drinks were included. The view from our spacious balcony was great. All the staff we encountered were extremely helpful, polite and professional, especially the boy from the reception. Breakfast was very good, but limited as choices. Every day there is a possibility to book for two hours the indoor pool and spa only for you (private) without extra charge. You can find nearby taverns within several minutes by car.
If you want to relax this is the right place.

Room tip: Princess suite is very big
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carmen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

In a nice location on the hillside with view of sea in distance, this hotel offers nicely thought out 'suites'. We had an entry level one but large room, patio and good bathroom. Breakfast outside with eggs cooked to order. Very helpful staff. Outdoor pool small but in attractive garden surroundings.
Short drive down to sea at Koropi also near mountain village of Milies for good food in evening.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tiredmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews