We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Quality
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Trip.com
US$84
View deal
Hotels.comUS$96
TravelocityUS$96
CheapTicketsUS$96
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
19
20
3
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
20
3
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2020

Staff was friendly and courteous. Very quiet and private. Very clean room and bathrooms. Great hot breakfast. Very good price for the room. Convenient location to area restaurants and Walmart. Would recommend for a vacation stay or a nightly get away.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank keving0826
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2020 via mobile

Great place to stay, very clean and the staff is wonderful. Great WiFi, and is close to downtown attractions. Always enjoy my stay at this location the staff go above and beyond to make sure the guest taken care of

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 781angieo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2020

My job has my fellow employees and myself lodged here 5 days a week. I’ve been staying here since the end of August. Great rooms with mini fridge, microwave, desk, and a great continental breakfast. Everything is clean and tidy, and the front desk is always happy to help.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ZackGerber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019

Stayed at Brookshire for the Tyler Childers show in Pikeville. Hotel was very clean and accessible. The Nice lady at the front desk said the Brookshire is being rebranded as a Sleep Inn. Either way it was a great location for seeing shows in Pikeville that is 20 miles away. Continental breakfast was well stocked and organized. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank polecracker50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moore1623, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2020

Thank you for staying at our hotel. Yes are now a Quality Inn & Suites. Have a Happy New Year.


Thank you
Manager
Thelma Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

Real nice place to stay. A friend and I stayed here and it was great, well worth the money. Everyone should give this hotel a try, well worth it. It used to be a Microtel so if you’re used to them, that’s what to expect as far as room size. Becoming a Quality Inn soon for Wyndham members.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank srjones12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnSlone85, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Thank you so much for staying at our hotel.
Manager
Thelma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews