We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Booking.comUS$63
Priceline
Hotels.comUS$63
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
1
6
7
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
6
7
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2021 via mobile

We stayed here on our way North for the summer. The gal at the front desk was so nice. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place. I gave it 4 stars because there are no coffee pots in the room and none at the office. I need coffee to function. There is a McDonalds close by.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bogeyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2020 via mobile

Where to start...Priceline deal...not much info on this place, but checked their website and the limited reviews out there...had four rooms here, as we were visiting family...rooms are NOTHING like the pics on website...filthy, blood on sheets in one room, cigarette burns on comforters, frayed and dirty carpet, ROACHES SEEN IN THREE ROOMS, 1/2 roll of toilet paper with no backup, curtains that were falling down, pillows flat, bed sunk in middle, tub rusting...sadly, I could go on...ugh...I would happily have paid double to stay elsewhere...

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank bigacsdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2019

We pulled in rather late and needed two rooms, so the manager on duty went out of his way to find us two rooms together, even though he had to shuffle things around. The price was very good (and much lower than the nearby competition), the motel was older, but clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Room tip: hotel is removed from the main highway so any room would be quiet assuming the neighbors are not noisy
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. In a quiet location for a good nights rest, especially for kids. Located close to food choices and stores. Staff was exceptional, friendly and helpful. A great choice for an over night stay. Is located 5 miles from Pikeville Med. Ctr, which was the reason for our trip. They are in the process of remodeling. Can't wait to see what they do to make the place even better!!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trent98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2018

easy access very polite and well staffed. they are in process of
upgrading . will stay again. great bargain they have onsite security. thank you Daniel Bone motel for a pleasant experience. is located on us 119.look forward to next stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank terry j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews