We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
12
30
43
56
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
30
43
56
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2012

The staff was friendly but this place was TERRIBLE!! Too many things wrong to list here. The rooms had mold in bathrooms and under wallpaper, only one working light in room, blankets and pillows with stains all over them, ice machine broke and clearly had been for some time, etc. Too scared to try the breakfast. Everything horrible listed by other reviews is TRUE! Stayed with a group so I did not have a choice or I would have left when I saw the room. Best thing about this place was leaving!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

The location was okay but the room was smelly and molded. Very seedy; Stay at your own risk

Room Tip: My best advice: Go elsewhere!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PIO2U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

I have stayed in plenty of Days Inns, with very little to complain about. So lets get to it.
1) Internet didn't work
2) Room had not been cleaned. The beds were loosely made to give the slight appearance that someone had been in there.
3) Cable TV looked...well, like snow
4) The "Jerry Springer" crowd loves this place
5) My favorite. Someone did take the time to leave us a nice welcoming gift. A huge pile of dung still aimlessly floating in the toilet.

Room Tip: Rooms in another hotel would be a great choice
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jrandolph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2011

First room I got did not look good (badly stained chair, lumpy looking beds) and the bathroom light did not work, so I asked for another room. That one was no better. Rusty stains on the floor around the toilet, very worn furnishings, old pillows, and a large stain on the side of the mattress. I felt ripped off, having paid exactly the same for a really nice Days Inn in Albuquerque two nights before. Breakfast was poor, the ice machine was broken and there was a stale smell in the room. The only good thing was the front desk personnel. Both the young man in the evening and the young man in the morning were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lcmc4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2010

carpet filthy, cigarette burns in blanket(non smoking room), stains on bedspread, full size mattress pad on kingsize mattress. one person slept on mattress with just a thin sheet covering it. some rooms had fridge--ours did not. ice machine broken, had to go to front desk for ice--they were out of ice and stated that they had to go out and buy some. no clean towels were available until late afternoon--these were newly purchased and had not been laundered. when my husband complained about some of these things he was told "why don't you just check out and go someplace else" probably would have, but there was a "no cancelation" clause in our reservation. the price was much lower that other hotels in the area. now i know why. nine family members reserved 4 different rooms for the weekend. we will look else where next time and be happy to pay a little more.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philtrate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews