We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
126
71
14
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
71
14
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paul mitchell excellent room front desk staff nice hotel room was clean restaurants and shopping stay there again derby weekend great place to stay top floor hot tub short drive hotel is located convenient location excellent stay pleasant stay king bed
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017

We were scheduled to stay at Springhille Suites ,but it was an unacceptable room and we wanted to use our Marriott Rewards at another Marriott. We ended up at the Courtyard Louisville Northeast. Nate was great!!.He had our rewards points transferred,got us an excellent room and fulfilled all our requests. The entire staff was cordial, very helpful and made is feel very welcomed.It was a very positive,relaxing stay.Thank you Nate and all the staff !!!!!-Mr. Sunset and Carol.

Room Tip: Ask to see a room before you register. Higher floors ,less noise,stay away from ice machines.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrSunset181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Louisville Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

MrSunset181, We are so happy to know that the service you received while staying at our property really stood out to you, and appreciate that you wanted to highlight it in a review! Our staff takes great pride in what they do, and I will be sure to share your praise with Nate and the rest of the team. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we'd love to welcome you back again on your next trip to the Louisville area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

In Louisville for a family get together. Great location plenty of good restaurants and shopping in area. My wife enjoyed the stay the staff was very nice and location was very busy girls basketball tournement in town. Tom

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FunSeekerFreeport_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Louisville Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

FunSeekerFreeport_NY, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location and great team here on property! Thank you for sharing your review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Louisville area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

We enjoy the Courtyard! We stayed in a small suite with king bed. It was comfortable and neat. It was very clean and updated. The staff were gracious. It's in close proximity to great restaurants and shopping. It was very quiet. Great stay!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gmommyfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Louisville Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Gmommyfl, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Louisville area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

We stayed here one night after attending the NASCAR race at Kentucky Speedway in nearby Sparta. While we were only here a short time, we enjoyed our stay. We were allowed to check in early about 11:30 am and our kids were able to take advantage of the indoor pool. Everything was very clean and we had no issues at all. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Travis928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Louisville Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Travis928, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Louisville area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Upon walking in the door of Courtyard Louisville Northeast, I was greeted by a trio of enthusiastic smiles and helpful, friendly staff. That continued throughout our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. My request for a quiet room was granted.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charlotte A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Louisville Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Charlotte, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We're pleased to know we succeeded in providing you with cleanly and comfortable accommodations, and that our team took such great care of you! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews