We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
75
84
56
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
84
56
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews expo center football stadium cracker barrel upgraded to a suite would stay here again the shuttle driver stayed here for one night beds were comfortable free shuttle front desk staff great room very nice hotel fairgrounds papa shampoo rates jets
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

This was the 4th stop on a 3 week road trip. The room was clean and quiet. The fitness room was somewhat limited but all of the equipment worked and had fresh towels. We had drinks at the bar every night and our bartender gave us good dinner selections. You are in walking distance to Churchill Down and a couple of sports bars and very convenient to downtown. There was a discrepancy on our bill, but management handled it expeditiously and correctly. With going to the Derby as an item on my wife's bucket list, this will be our first choice for a hotel.7

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mickey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Mickey,

Thank you for being our guest at the Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport and for sharing your review. We are glad to know you had a wonderful stay with us and loved your clean & comfortable accommodation, along with our convenient location. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Sincerely,
Annetta Downs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

I spent one night at the Four Points for a business meeting. Hotel was ok, staff very friendly. My two complaints are very slow service at breakfast and, though certainly not the hotel's fault, the jet noise late night due to the large UPS flight operations at the Louisville Airport.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agentchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear agentchris,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your kind comments about our friendly team but apologize for failing to provide you with a totally satisfying experience. We will gladly share your review with our team so we can improve our breakfast service moving forward. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Annetta Downs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here new years eve with my daughter and a few teenage friends. We were very happy with the service and hotel and would have given it 5 stars if breakfast was included. This is definitely a place I would recommend

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 522taschas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Tascha S,
It will be a pleasure to share your review with our team members. We all have our guests expectations in mind from time of arrival to departure. We are happy to have met most of your expectations. We greatly appreciate that you will recommend the Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport. Please come and stay with us again soon.
Sincerely,
Brandon Fullen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Stayed here recently. Beautiful room and VERY quiet even if near airport! Clean and bathroom was spotless. Big fluffy towels too. Did not stay for breakfast as I was pressed for time. Parking area was secure also

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank Ed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear ED T,

Thank you for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport for your visit to our city and for sharing your review with other travelers. We love to read that you rested well and that our facilities and services were perfect for your needs. Thanks once more, and we hope you will make us your home the next time you are in this area.

Sincerely,
Brandon Fullen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

First off the staff at this hotel were fantastic. First room I was given had someone in it, but the wonderful lady at the front desk was very apologetic and helpful. Room was ok, tub didn’t drain and the T stat on the wall is for show. Had the best stew for room service with a really good salad. Gym was well set up. Overall for the exorbitant cost per room, not worth it.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 991jamesw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of hotel. We were disappointed to read our hotel and facilities did not provide the value you were hoping for. As in every city, certain times of the year are busier and command higher rates, however, we definitely make every effort to be priced competitively. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to have the pleasure of doing so again.

Sincerely,
Brandon Fullen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews