We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
51
78
113
103
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
78
113
103
117
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Louisville, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Louisville/Expo Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Louisville, webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Louisville/Expo Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Louisville, webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Louisville/Expo Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2017

We checked in late. Front desk attendant was rude and not helpful. Even though I used my credit card and my Wyndham Rewards, he booked it in my fiancees name. Then in the morning, when we went to the breakfast room, he grabbed stuff literally out my hand and said they were closed. That I can have an apple. Even though there was still 20 minutes to spare. Then we specifically requested a late check out at noon since we got in late, they sent the housekeeper at 10:45 and we denied. So he decided to stand outside our door for the next 20 minutes until we decided to just check out. On the bright side, the morning clerk was friendly and had an excellent attitude and was friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 757jarredw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Louisville, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Louisville/Expo Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay.
I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. I will share your comments appropriately with our team.

Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

OK place for the $, Staff nice, free buffet was good but when i first open door of my room the smell about knocked be back out of the Rm. The only thing that saved my stay is that I could open the window. I would have asked for another room but place was full.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jamestJ1307DX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Louisville, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Louisville/Expo Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your feedback.I'm sorry that we couldn’t completely satisfy you.I apologize.we will continue to improve our services and infrastructures.We look forward for your visit again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews