We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local bar food”
Review of Harry’s Hamburg

Harry’s Hamburg
Ranked #14 of 1,019 Restaurants in Lexington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Business meetings, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The best of Lexington. Malone's is Bluegrass Hospitality Group's original concept, Malone's is pleased to serve guests at three Lexington locations: Hamburg, Palomar and Lansdowne. Known for USDA Prime Beef, an extensive wine list and a relaxed atmosphere, Malone's is the perfect place for a business luncheon or family celebration. Enjoy a full service lunch or dinner, including rolled to order, fresh sushi from the Aqua sushi bar. Our diverse menu and over-the-top hospitality are sure to make Malone's your premiere dining destination.
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Great atmosphere, really great food (can order from Harry's and Malone's menus) and the wait staff is very knowledgeable about the menu items. One of my favorite places!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ggu225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,006)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 1,006 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Four of us on golf trip in the area stopped in on a Thursday night. Was quirky (but very nice) to be able to order off Harry’s & Malone’s menu. (Harry’s is the sports bar in same bldg as Malone’s.) We got into Harry’s with no wait. Food & service were good. Couple guys ordered from Malone’s & couple ordered from Harry’s menu. All were satisfied with their meals.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

My wife and I shared a slider platter. The food and atmosphere were great. The service were exceptional. We will return the next visit to Lexington.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for lunch close to where we were visiting.

The service was good and friendly.

We ordered a crab ragoon for an app which was very good. We also ordered sliders which we like as well. They also had a nice beer selection as well.

The one thing that was confusing was it seems to be three restaurants in one and you could order off all three menus which did give you a big selection.

Overall we would visit again if in the area.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Dragons30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Stopped in as a group. Sat in the patio. Ate dinner had drinks. Kiren did a great job. Took care of everything we needed. Ordered food from Harry's and the Malones menu. Food was great. The lexantonian salad is great. Great size.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank coach513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harry’s Hamburg also viewed

 

Been to Harry’s Hamburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing