We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
Curio.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bluegrass Extended Stay Hotel(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$253
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Annette(Lexington)
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,191)
Filter reviews
1,191 results
Traveller rating
218
251
265
261
196
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
218
251
265
261
196
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice staycomplimentary breakfastjoshuainterstate
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 1,191 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert H, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Lexington North, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2017

I stayed here as a low-cost alternative for a similar facility where I was conducting a conference. Overall, it was an effective location and the room was serviceable but showed signs of age. The administrative processes went smoothly and they had a average level breakfast available. When in Lexington, I would consider this location if I don't get too upset that it is not in top condition.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank G8667UWbriand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Lexington North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. We thank you for overall positive review. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We like to ensure you that all our facility will be renovated soon. We completed lobby reservations and next is guest rooms. We would like to request you to visit us again and check us out.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Main lobby was nice. The people were nice. But I felt relegated to the back forty where my room was located. The hall was dark on my end even though it was lit and it made me very uneasy. When I first went into my room, there was a leftover wash cloth thrown over the shower curtain rail and the terry bath mat folded over the tub edge was very, very damp so it made me wonder how well the room and bathroom had been cleaned. There were no condiments for the tea or coffee, nor even a stir stick.
Once I got past that, the room was just average. I was not fond of having to either drive around to get to the breakfast or take a very long, meandering walk through desolate halls (plural) to get to it. I can't say I felt all that safe while I was there and was always glad to be locked back in my room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank sharonj191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert H, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Lexington North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I apologize for this negative experience. I will personally supervise that all your complaints are addressed. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert H, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Lexington North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert H, General Manager at Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Lexington North, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews