We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
48
48
42
27
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
48
42
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay here again nice pool the breakfast area clean rooms convenient location fieldstone closet races baseball microwave uk
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

This hotel is reasonably priced compared to ones in same area. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast is good. The carpets were a little worn, but I don't want to pay an additional $50/night to have nicer carpet as long as the beds are good & the room is clean. Didn't use the pool but it's a nice size and also looked clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Lots of restaurants in walking distance. Breakfast attendant was very attentive and friendly and made sure items were always stocked. Room w 2 queens was spacious for family of 4.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

The husband and I stayed here for 2 days in June. Staff was very nice and accommodating! Room was clean, it did have a somewhat dated bathroom (emphasis on somewhat, was spacious and had plenty of room), but everything else was ok. Water pressure was meh, if that matters to you. Room was nice and cool, which I loved after staying at other places on our trip with crappy temp controls. This motel is in a really good location; it's a short drive to most anywhere in Lexington and is quiet. We didn't use them, but they did have an indoor pool and exercise room available. Bottom line verdict: Yes I would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Debbi6528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a baseball tourney. I found the hotel to be very accommodating for my team. They allowed us to use the breakfast area for meeting and for a team dinner. The room was nice and spacious. However I did see another team members room that was smaller than ours even though it was the same booking. The pool area was nice as well. There are several restaurants and grocery stores nearby.
The bad. The hotel has 1 elevator for 4 floors. With several people and several pieces of luggage it can take a while for get to your room. The elevator seems to move slow as well. The breakfast was ok. They ran out of food on the first day. However I don't think they anticipated how much food 2 baseball teams can eat. An adjustment was made for the next day. Overall I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Easy to get to location. Friendly service. Clean rooms. Free hot breakfast. All day coffee and water in the lobby. Nice pool. Only negative was 1 small elevator and 1 ice machine; for the size of this hotel, it wasn't quite enough.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

Wasn't overwhelmed by this location as it was just what I expect from a Comfort Suites. Entrance and layout of hotel are a bit confusing as the main entry feels more like a side entry and the getting to the elevator feels like you are stepping into a closet before you ever even get on. That being said, check in was fast, friendly and efficient and the hotel was extremely clean.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews