We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$175
View deal
Priceline
US$215
US$171
View deal
Expedia.com
US$174
View deal
EmbassySuites.comUS$175
Hotels.comUS$174
Lol.travelUS$215
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,056)
Filter reviews
1,056 results
Traveller rating
649
240
93
42
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
649
240
93
42
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comedy club fayette mall great hotel evening reception sitting area breakfast buffet great stay business trip rooms are spacious staff was friendly omelet bookstore jeni fountain circle accommodations downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,056 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

First time reunion held in Lexington chose Lexington Green Embassy Suites Thanks to the guidance of Kobi and Pam the manager. Their attention to detail and genuine interest was head and shoulders above other Hotels I interviewed.
Family was very impressed with every aspect of their stay.
I have recently retired and before I did I had the pleasure of staying at some of the best hotels in North America .
Pam and her staff are easily the Best I experienced in 30 years of travel.
Starting with breakfast that staff makes awesome food.
Daytime staff was professional, friendly and always very helpful.
The evening gathering in the bar was exceptional Thanks to Miranda who has the unique gift of being professional, witty, and very entertaining. She made the evening something to look forward to with her ability to keep us happy.
Reunion family continued to comment this was one of the best reunions and Pam , Kobi and Miranda made that possible

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Logan1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam Avery, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexington Green, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear Logan1951,

I must say we had the best time hosting your family. Their genuine warmth was felt by every member of our staff. I thank you so much for recognizing Miranda and Kobe, they are the best in the business.

We look forward to the Williams Family returning to Lexington.

Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Very nice and professional staff. The waitress in the bar, Miranda, was exceptionally nice. The hotel was very clean and close to everything. Lots of things to do at and around the hotel. Would visit again!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam Avery, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexington Green, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Mike W,

We loved celebrating your family with you this past weekend. They were all so much fun. We will let Miranda know how much you appreciated her service.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

We love feeling bougie with great service and a room within close proximity to everything Lexington! This is our getaway for a relaxing mini-vacation and it always delivers!!!

Ask for a lakeside view and enjoy your stay at the best hotel in town :-)

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lcjennings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam Avery, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexington Green, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear lcjennings,

Thank you for letting the TripAdvisor Community know about your stay. I am so pleased you were able to getaway and relax! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Perfect Accomodations! Clean and roomy. HIGHLY recommend the corner rooms facing the lake. Loved that the shades were made so that we still had our privacy but were able to enjoy the fountain and the twinkle lights. Excellent bedding and pillows; clean shower and thick walls:)

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank amcelr271744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam Avery, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexington Green, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear amcelr271744,

I am so pleased you enjoyed your corner suite. The windows in those rooms are awesome! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your very special occasion.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

So friendly and efficient. Breakfast was amazing as usual but the young lady preparing the food was so friendly and well trained it made the whole experience even better. Everyone was genuinely happy to be there! I would go back for sure!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank woodruffhomes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam Avery, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexington Green, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear woodruffhomes,

Thank you for such an awesome review! We love our breakfast staff and all of our staff. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again in the future.

We will be sure to let Arlene know about your great comments about her.

Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews