We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap eats”
Review of Main Street Deli

Main Street Deli
Ranked #320 of 1,020 Restaurants in Lexington
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Very good eats roast beef is best I had and on home made rolls little hard to park and close at2:00 reopen at 4 :00

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank frankdS3811RS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

This is a quaint place for some weekend shopping lunch stop for the whole family including ice cream and soft drinks.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Darryn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This is one of my go to lunch places in Lexington. I have tried several of their sandwiches and soups and all are delicious. The BLT and the chili are my standards but the flounder sandwich is also excellent.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank mayorcooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

They have good deli food here. The only thing I do not care for is that you will smell like grease when you leave.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Mamalulu62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

One thing that Lexington really needs is an outstanding deli, and Main Street Deli does a food job of filling that role. The meats are good and the bread is average, but overall it is a good lunch spot. The location is great, right in the center of downtown.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank C3410EZjohnf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Main Street Deli also viewed

 

Been to Main Street Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing