We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$158
US$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$158
US$127
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.com
US$158
US$127
View deal
PricelineUS$126
Hotels.comUS$127
Lol.travelUS$158
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
232
108
26
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
232
108
26
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourbon trail great place to stay staff was very friendly waffles nice stay the breakfast area beds were very comfortable free breakfast distilleries malinda lexington distillery motel highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2021

Staff is great. Very friendly. Breakfast was fine. Parking is good. Clean room and hotel. Fast food and gas stations close by. No complaints but it is a little tricky to find. Getting on the highway is also a challenge. I would recommend going to the Shell station and getting on the road in front of it. This hotel does take pets.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bandman52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Thanks for staying and thanks for taking time to share your thoughts! Our guest feedback is very important to us! We're so glad you enjoyed our hotel and staff. I hope you will visit again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

We stayed out of town because of the very high prices in Louisville to attend the Kentucky Oaks and Derby. It's about an hour away. But worth the trouble for the cost and the accommodation. I would stay again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 549josephv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2021

Thank you for staying and thank you for taking time to share your experience! We're proud you enjoyed your time here with us during the Derby. We hope to host you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2020

Traveling home from Arkansas we routed ourselves through Lawrenceburg in order to miss going through Lexington On our way to WV. When making this trip we usually stay east of Lexington. We discovered the Best Western going through Lawrenceburg. A great stay! It was wonderful to check into a room that smelled like a breath of fresh air. The beds were very comfortable and the whole unit was very clean. The lady checking us in was very nice and friendly and the breakfast was filling. They even made the blueberry waffles for you! Best stay. Will be returning to this motel the next time we make a similar trip.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pdadkins72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020

Thanks for giving us a try! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and proud to hear our staff made for a great experience! Your recommendation is what we strive for. We appreciate your review and hope to see you on your next trip! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

The room was very clean and comfortable. Bed was great. Staff at front desk was always nice. The lady in the breakfast room was pleasant and helpful. They went to great lengths to keep things clean. There was a hot item for breakfast along with danish and bagels. Each piece of plastic silverware was in its own baggie. Under the circumstances it all worked and we had a nice stay.

Date of stay: September 2020
2  Thank nicolediane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020

Thank you for you review! Our staff is working very hard to provide clean, safe accommodations and adhere to COVID protocols while ensuring our guests enjoy the same great service. We're very proud of our team and so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your acknowledgement. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

Staff very friendly accommodating, Malinda in dining room goes above and beyond to greet all guests and assist and facilitate with any needs .every one acknowledges you.. Deb at front desk very kind, I will stay here again now we have family in the area!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JoW1681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2020

Thanks so much for acknowledging our staff members! They're the best and we're very proud of the service they bring each and every day! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to host you again. Thanks for taking time to share your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews