We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$126
FindHotelUS$127
BestWestern.comUS$127
Expedia.comUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
eDreamsUS$127
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
227
108
26
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
227
108
26
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourbon trail great place to stay staff was very friendly waffles nice stay the breakfast area beds were very comfortable free breakfast distilleries malinda lexington distillery motel highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2020

The room was very clean and comfortable. Bed was great. Staff at front desk was always nice. The lady in the breakfast room was pleasant and helpful. They went to great lengths to keep things clean. There was a hot item for breakfast along with danish and bagels. Each piece of plastic silverware was in its own baggie. Under the circumstances it all worked and we had a nice stay.

Date of stay: September 2020
2  Thank nicolediane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2020

Thank you for you review! Our staff is working very hard to provide clean, safe accommodations and adhere to COVID protocols while ensuring our guests enjoy the same great service. We're very proud of our team and so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your acknowledgement. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

Staff very friendly accommodating, Malinda in dining room goes above and beyond to greet all guests and assist and facilitate with any needs .every one acknowledges you.. Deb at front desk very kind, I will stay here again now we have family in the area!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JoW1681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2020

Thanks so much for acknowledging our staff members! They're the best and we're very proud of the service they bring each and every day! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to host you again. Thanks for taking time to share your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2020

Staff extremely professional and friendly, very accommodating. They still manage around the COVID19 issues and the hotel is extremely clean. I have stayed at BW for the past several years and I have never had an issue.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pzv7tb01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2020

Thank you very much for your compliments! We're proud you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to share and hope to see you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

Staff was very friendly, welcoming. The property is clean, room was very clean, beds are comfy. The breakfast selection was okay. The waffles and yogurt were my favorite. Location was near Four Rose's Distillery which is where we were going!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TambraS73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Thanks for staying and thanks for your 5-Star Review. We're proud you enjoyed your stay and our Four Roses! We're within an hour of all the distilleries on the Kentucky Bourbon Trail. Please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

My fiance and I chose this hotel because it was central to many stops for this area's distilleries on the bourbon trail. It was an excellent location for during the day exploring and the hotel stay exceeded expectations in every way. However, in the evenings there is not really much to do in the area and there are no Ubers/Lyfts if anyone wants to go out for a night on the town. This allowed us to spent our evenings relaxing at the hotel after dinner in the small town but thought I would mention it. The distillery stops took less time than expected so we had an entire afternoon and evening in Downtown Lexington which was great! One thing that we picked this hotel for was the fact that they were pet friendly and at a very reasonable rate. The hotel staff were very tentative and did not bother our room for cleaning throughout the day and gave us fresh towels every morning. We stayed in mid-February and there were only a couple other people staying at the hotel so it was extremely quiet. The free breakfast had all of the necessities and was convenient to get an early start exploring the bourbon trail. We would definitely recommend this location!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rarachel10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020

Thank you for your recommendation. We strive to be the friendliest and most convenient accommodations on the trail. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our hotel and our Kentucky Bourbon! We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews