We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$127
PricelineUS$126
BestWestern.comUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
TravelocityUS$127
eDreamsUS$127
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
228
108
26
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
228
108
26
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourbon trail great place to stay staff was very friendly waffles nice stay the breakfast area beds were very comfortable free breakfast distilleries malinda lexington distillery motel highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020

Staff was very friendly, welcoming. The property is clean, room was very clean, beds are comfy. The breakfast selection was okay. The waffles and yogurt were my favorite. Location was near Four Rose's Distillery which is where we were going!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TambraS73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Thanks for staying and thanks for your 5-Star Review. We're proud you enjoyed your stay and our Four Roses! We're within an hour of all the distilleries on the Kentucky Bourbon Trail. Please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

My fiance and I chose this hotel because it was central to many stops for this area's distilleries on the bourbon trail. It was an excellent location for during the day exploring and the hotel stay exceeded expectations in every way. However, in the evenings there is not really much to do in the area and there are no Ubers/Lyfts if anyone wants to go out for a night on the town. This allowed us to spent our evenings relaxing at the hotel after dinner in the small town but thought I would mention it. The distillery stops took less time than expected so we had an entire afternoon and evening in Downtown Lexington which was great! One thing that we picked this hotel for was the fact that they were pet friendly and at a very reasonable rate. The hotel staff were very tentative and did not bother our room for cleaning throughout the day and gave us fresh towels every morning. We stayed in mid-February and there were only a couple other people staying at the hotel so it was extremely quiet. The free breakfast had all of the necessities and was convenient to get an early start exploring the bourbon trail. We would definitely recommend this location!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rarachel10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020

Thank you for your recommendation. We strive to be the friendliest and most convenient accommodations on the trail. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our hotel and our Kentucky Bourbon! We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

The staff provided an excellent stay for us. We were in town for a difficult reason and it was comforting to have this space to come back to as a respite. Highly recommend and would we would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nannymegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I'm very proud our staff could help. They're the best and take great pride making our guests feel at home. We hope you will stay with us again! We appreciate your stay and your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2020

Very good location easy to locate off highway 127 plenty of food places nearby and excellent fitness room, Good food for breakfast variety of foods for breakfast. Helpful staff with good sense of humor.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank robertsW253BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2020

Thanks for your 5-Star Review! We're proud you enjoyed our hotel and staff! We also appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2019

Very satisfied with the stay. Highly recommended since we stayed at this hotel many times in the past. The service was excellent, no complains at all. The room was very clean and pleasant in appearance.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carlo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2019

Thanks so much for sharing your experience! And thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! We appreciate you. Hope to see you again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews