We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$126
BestWestern.comUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
Expedia.comUS$127
eDreamsUS$127
TravelocityUS$127
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
228
108
26
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
228
108
26
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourbon trail great place to stay staff was very friendly waffles nice stay the breakfast area beds were very comfortable free breakfast distilleries malinda lexington distillery motel highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
368 - 372 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2009

My husband and I stayed here during our trek of the World's Largest Yard Sale. Previous and later hotels on the route were absolutely wonderful, i.e. fluffy bedding, plush towels, cleanliness and service. However, this hotel was the absolute worst. Our room was not in the best condition. The rug has nasty stains all over. Did not want to walk around bare footed. It was a damp room and everything felt wet. However, the worst thing that happened was I found the previous occupants nail clippings on the floor next to the bed. Everything was old and dated. Breakfast was a joke. Muffins, donuts and bread. You would be able to toast the bread if it fit into the toaster and the tables in the breakfast area were dirty. Do yourself a favor and sleep elsewhere.

Date of stay: August 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yardsaler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2008

We stayed here for one night on our way back from the Smoky Mountain Nat Park area. We wanted to visit the Four Roses Bourbon Distillery - which, by the way, is a great tour - and this hotel was in tthe same town.

After all the other hotels and accomodation that we had stayed at on our journey this was disappointing.

We arrived early on a hot and sunny afternoon thinking we'd enjoy a swim in the pool, however, we were told that the pool shut from Labor Day! Not much else to do in the area.

We did eat nearby fast food mall and although there was plenty of choice we didn't really enjoy our food.

The breakfast the next day was the most disappointing part of our stay - the juice was watered down, so much so that we could taste the chlorine in it! There was a lack of choice of items and it looked pretty unappetising. I'm afraid that we've been spoilt by Holiday Inn Express and Hampton Inn breakfasts.

I guess that the quality of this accomodation is reflected in the price and I would stay here again if I needed somewhere to stay in Lawrenceburg - I would just remember not to have high expectations.

Date of stay: September 2008
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Claire101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2006

Nice and clean and new!
Pleasant front desk.
Only bad thing is you can hear every door slam shut. Not the hotels fault though. Just late arrivals. Unfortunate for me they were really late(11-2 in the morning) and it woke me up every time.
Nice little town too

Date of stay: October 2006
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank cubby68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015
Google Translation

Room tip: Le stanze che non si affacciano sull'entrata sono più silenziose
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews