We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
273
106
31
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
273
106
31
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiescomplimentary breakfastair conditionerstaff was very friendlybreakfast staffoutdoor pooleasy accessroom was cleangreat restaurantthe breakfast areagas stationmany timeskentucky lakekeep up the good workroad tripnight's sleepwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017

This was a pleasant stop along our way. Warm welcome ..... Cookies included! Appeared to be newly redecorated and very clean. Friendly staff. Comfy bed. Standard Hampton Breakfast......something for everyone.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank johnkO4577CS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Kuttawa/Eddyville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We strive to make our guests stay happy and feel like they are at their home away from home. We continually do updates on our facility and will be starting soon on a complete renovation of the outside of our building and then start on our rooms. We are excited to see the changes come and being able to offer our guests with a new hotel.

We appreciate you choosing our Hampton Inn and look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
The Staff at the Hampton Inn by Hilton of Kuttawa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

This hotel was very conveniently located close to the interstate and to restaurants and gas. The property is very clean and efficiently laid out. The staff was very pleasant, accommodating and helpful. Mattress was good and room was clean. The breakfast was very nice, with lots of options both healthy and tasty. I will stay here again and would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank templej2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Kuttawa/Eddyville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for our Hampton Inn by Hilton of Kuttawa. Our staff works extremely hard to provide the best stay possible for our guests. We are happy when that is achieved for our guests. Our goal is to have everyone be happy with their stay and feel like we are their home away from home.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again very soon.

Sincerely,
The Staff at the Hampton Inn by Hilton of Kuttawa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

We stopped in late at night to get some sleep. The bed was comfortable, and the room was very clean. We were able to get a a hot shower in and get some rest. Not noisy at all, very relaxing place. The breakfast was very good, and a good variety. The staff was very friendly. We would most definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: quiet place all around!
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank emily872017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Kuttawa/Eddyville, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

We greatly appreciate your kind words about our hotel. We love when a guest is happy and would like to stay with us again. We strive to provide the very best facility in the area and the friendliest staff. We absolutely love hearing when a guest is happy. We understand even as a large chain hotel that it is about make our guests feel like we are their home away from home.

We loved having you here and look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
The Staff at the Hampton Inn by Hilton of Kuttawa/Eddyville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Good place. Clean rooms. Beds somewhat comfy. Good location right off the HWY 24 exit to Kattawa. Oasis Southern Grill is a good place to eat. Friendly staff. Breakfast needed more options but there is a Huddle House next door so no biggy.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mikel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Kuttawa/Eddyville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Thank you for your review of your recent stay. Our team strives to provide our guests with the best stay possible. We are sorry to hear that our breakfast did not offer enough options, we are always trying to go above and beyond for our guests and would love to hear your suggestions on how we can improve the breakfast. Our breakfast offer 3 hot items (we rotate everyday), 3 juices, homemade hot oatmeal with 3 choices of toppings, 3 cereals, yogurts, brown and white hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, bananas, apples, danishes, cinnamon rolls, bagels, toast, English muffins, flavored breads, flavored muffins, and of course waffle makers with optional toppings. We offer 24 hour coffee and hot water for tea and hot chocolate.

We appreciate your business and hope that we can serve you again very soon.

Sincerely,
The Staff at the Hampton Inn by Hilton of Kuttawa/Eddyville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The friendliness and efficiency of the staff was incredible! I loved the spacious room (king) and the breakfast offering were great. I really enjoyed the warm apple cider available in the afternoon/evening. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay and plan to make this Hampton Inn our Mini-vacation spot for quite some time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank AlvertaMae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Kuttawa/Eddyville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. Our staff greatly appreciate the kinds words about their dedication to our guests. They love hearing when all their efforts make our guests happy. We strive to do little extras for our guests to give them a even better feel of home away from home.

We hope to see you again very soon and we enjoyed serving you and your daughter.

Sincerely,
The Staff at the Hampton Inn by Hilton of Kuttawa/Eddyville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews