We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hampton.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$108
View deal
Traveluro
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
305
97
23
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
305
97
23
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2021

We were greeted with a hello and a smile. Our room was clean and very comfortable. After we were checked into our room, she showed us all the snacks and the pool.
The next day we told the clerk where we were going and she was so helpful. She even made us a copy of directions. So helpful.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lazylretreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2021

Great location, clean hotel and rooms, excellent customer service. The hotel was close to gas, a restaurant, a deli and a Starbucks. It also not far from the main highway, which is a plus. The staff are pleasant and courteous.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank levia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2021

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The breakfast was typical complimentary hotel breakfast food but could have had a wider variety. The room seemed clean. We did have to request additional bath linens for the second night stay

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank turnershannon16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Don’t eat the eggs!!! My wife got very ill and had to get meds to stop the vomiting, room 203 had mold in the shower and all the manager had to say was that he was sorry, NOT UP TO HILTON STANDERS AT ALL

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank buna509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Accommodations are always clean, comfortable and nice. The staff is courteous, friendly, and very helpful.. I appreciate the good location for easy access, restaurants, grocery store, and gas station.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank beatricedunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews