We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Expedia.comUS$103
TripadvisorUS$103
Orbitz.com
Comfort SuitesUS$103
PricelineUS$103
Hotels.comUS$103
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
312
186
45
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
312
186
45
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies room was clean donuts breakfast was excellent great stay staff was friendly kentucky horse park indoor pool would stay here again hot breakfast oatmeal the breakfast area bacon one night stay free breakfast couch interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Very clean and quiet hotel. Guest staff was very friendly. I am required to write a 200 character review, but I really don't have anything else to say. I decided to fill this review a bunch of nothingness to get to 200 characters.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Howard2324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

This is a great hotel for the price paid. The staff was friendly, the pool was perfect for my kiddo, and the room was clean. The only reason it doesn't get five stars is because the hotel could use some updating. Other than that, it's a great place to stay!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mysticmoonstorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Our room was clean but the beds were too close to walls to get into bed easily if one wasn't sleeping next to the center nightstand. The breakfast was mostly cereals or pastries. But the asst. manager was very helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank caroln333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

The hotel was clean but a little rough. They allow pets and it shows. The staff was very nice and helpful. The laundry was not available and the hot tub was not working. It was what we expected for the price.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank malindao421
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2021

The woman who checked me in was extremely nice. I was traveling with 2 small dogs and everyting was very comfortable and accomodating. I was on the 2nd floor and would not recommend this. The view I had was of a dirty roof. However, I was not thier for leisure so it was fine for sleeping.

Room tip: view was of the dirty roof. Not pleasant to look at
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank havahunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews