We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
WyndhamUS$74
Hotels.comUS$74
PricelineUS$74
FindHotelUS$77
Agoda.comUS$74
getaroom.comUS$79
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveller rating
280
253
153
63
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
280
253
153
63
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles kentucky horse park would stay here again first floor nice breakfast motel super8 holly florida coupon desk pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 788 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2021 via mobile

This building has a few minor flaws but it has been updated. The beds were extremely comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others and we would stay here again if we came down this way from Ohio.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 739sonyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2021 via mobile

Stayed here two nights. Close to The Ark Encounter.
Everything was great.
Front desk employees were pleasant and very helpful. There were 9 people in are group and only one ( a light sleeper) complained about the highway noise. Eight others no complaints.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Z8104KIjamesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly Tudor, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Georgetown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Thank you so, so much for leaving us your review. You and your group were such a pleasure to have stay with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope we'll see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Nice for a change to have an actual breakfast: Biscuits, pancakes, eggs, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt.
Clean, modern style room was nice. Clerk was very helpful (Holly, that talks to fast). Coffee, 24 hr in lobby, was a plus. No major problems or concerns.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank philclem2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly Tudor, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Georgetown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Thank you SO much for leaving us your review! I love to hear that you were so pleased with your stay and the amenities we had to offer. I enjoyed speaking with you during your check-out, even if I talked too fast like a northerner! We can't wait to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

For the price, this property was above and beyond my expectations. The room was clean, nicely decorated, spacious and the bed/pillow was excellent!! The hotel seemed to be newly renovated and decorated. Loved the Kentucky theme!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wanderer01521258152
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly Tudor, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Georgetown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Thank you so much for letting us make Super 8 Georgetown your home away from home. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our newly renovated property to clean and comfortable. Please keep us in mind for your future travels to the Georgetown area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021

I was delayed in Georgetown for one night and wanted to keep costs down, so found a really good rate with the super 8. I was very pleasantly surprised to find a very clean room (that appeared to be recently updated) with an outstanding bed. It was easily the equivalent of Hampton Inn or similar property for a fraction of the price. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is trying to keep costs down and want a great room.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SMT976504
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly Tudor, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Georgetown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Wow! What a fantastic review! We aim to provide the type of luxury you find in higher end hotels for the value you get at economy brands and I am so pleased to hear that's exactly what we did for you during your unexpected stay. We hope we'll see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews