We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$110
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$109
View deal
Trip.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/09/21
Country InnUS$110
PricelineUS$109
FindHotelUS$113
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,039)
Filter reviews
1,039 results
Traveller rating
658
253
74
31
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
658
253
74
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk bedroom suite room was clean cookies bacon waffles pool and hot tub great stay great breakfast fresh fruit booked this hotel next morning definitely stay here again great room free breakfast staff was friendly the breakfast area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,039 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2021

We were travelling south from a family gathering and after getting on the road late and 7 hours of driving, we just didnt have the gumption to drive all night to get home. As we drove through northern Kentucky with fireworks going off all around us, I decided we'd try to find a place in Georgetown, as the fireworks should be mostly done by then - a consideration when traveling with pets - and this place was highly rated. The on-duty manager was as friendly as could be on the phone and even friendlier when we got there. The room was immaculately clean. Bed was comfortable, pillows were new. We were on the second floor near the top of the lobby stairs and we never heard any noise. Breakfast included hot biscuits, sausage patties and sausage gravy in addition to hard boiled eggs , yogurt, fresh fruit and breads and pastries. Even the coffee was good! This was the second Country Inn & Suites I'd stayed in in a month and both were excellent values!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mangonboat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger Rama, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2021

Thank you for stopping by TripAdvisor and writing a review about your stay! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and the hot coffee and breakfast! We have a great team here at Country Inn & Suites and we always want to give the best service possible! We're thrilled that you found our hotel comforting after a long time in the car and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021 via mobile

We have stayed here before, and enjoyed it, so came back again. Clean rooms, soft bed and pillows. Good breakfast. Frong desk hosts were friendly and helpful. Right off the interstate. Had several restaurants close. Just a great location.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ECG1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger Rama, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2021

Hello ECG1616,

Thanks for your kind words and descriptions, as they mean a lot to us. We try very hard to provide the best in accommodation and in service, and your review will help us to keep on track. We want to be the best place in Georgetown and are grateful you chose to stay with us again. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2021 via mobile

We were very happy with our stay. Rooms were clean and quiet. Comfortable beds. The Staff was super nice. Eager to assist with anything we needed. Great breakfast. Need a bigger pool. But otherwise it was an enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank patr887
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger Rama, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Thank you for the excellent review. We are happy to see you enjoyed a clean Country Inn & Suites and our super nice staff. We trust that next time you are in Georgetown, you will be our guest. Thank you for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2021

This hotel is located just off the interstate. There are various restaurants located nearby and also about a mile away in downtown Georgetown, a lovely historic town. The ladies at the front desk, especially, Jennifer, were pleasant, friendly, and helpful. The hotel, room and breakfast area were clean. Every day of our stay there was a hot entree for breakfast with sausage, biscuits, and gravy alternated with the following day being scrambled eggs and bacon. Make your own waffles and assorted cereals, yogurts, muffins, bagels, and toast were offered. Parking at the hotel was not an issue. I'd stay at this property again if/when visiting this area. The Ark Encounter was about a 20 minute drive north and the Creation Museum was about a 45-60 minute (easy) drive north from the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank luv2travel255
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger Rama, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2021

Thank you for stopping by TripAdvisor and writing a review about your stay! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and the service was wonderful! We have a great team here at Country Inn & Suites and we always want to give the best service possible! We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2021

Traveling between the Ark in Williamstown and Big South Fork Railway in Stearns. We found the hotel as we were traveling down the interstate when getting ready to encounter a traffic jam. We found the reservation easy to make and the staff very friendly. Our room was clean and cool. We stayed one night and would stay at this hotel again.

Room tip: I would suggest staying on the top floor.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DougieR64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger Rama, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2021

Hello DougieR64,

I am so humbled that you had such a wonderful stay here with us at the Country Inn & Suites. Thank you so much for choosing to stay here with us and sharing your thoughts. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews