We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$111
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$110
View deal
Trip.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Country InnUS$111
PricelineUS$110
HurbUS$120
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,040)
Filter reviews
1,040 results
Traveller rating
659
253
74
31
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
659
253
74
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk bedroom suite room was clean cookies bacon waffles pool and hot tub great stay great breakfast fresh fruit booked this hotel next morning definitely stay here again great room free breakfast staff was friendly the breakfast area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 1,040 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roger R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Nice very clean rooms. Comfortable suite type rooms. King bed in bedroom and sofabed in living area. Pillows were a little flat for my comfort. Breakfast hot and tasty and lots of it. Hotel easy to get to and convenient to shopping, gas stations and other dining venues. Staff is very helpful and friendly

Room tip: All rooms accessed via the lobby elevator. Pool is indoors
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dale W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Hello Dale W,

Thank you for giving us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to get such positive feedback! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, and found our location very convenient. I am sorry that pillows were little flat for you. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

We were completely delighted with our stay. The king suite was ideal for traveling with our grandson who slept on the pullout sofa bed. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was absolutely marvelous! Bedding and towels were very nice. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Our grandson enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast both mornings was plentiful and delicious, and the menus were different. The Staff member in charge kept things clean and well stocked.

We couldn't find anything to complain about even if we tried. We would certainly be back here if ever in the area.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mizfix2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2019

Hello mizfix2019,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Country Inn & Suites in Georgetown and taking the time to write this wonderful review. I am so glad you had such an enjoyable stay here with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of my staff. We are all looking forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019

Pro location to stores and restaurants pool (but only lasted less than 10 minutes due to loud kids and parents bringing food all over the pool area)
Con sink would not drain, room smelled like mold, had to run ac to prevent a musky smell,had to go to another floor for ice and the staff gave us the impression we were bothering them or out of place when we asked them something.

Room tip: as the desk for the mold free section
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thewendyjx1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Radisson reward member, you are our most valued guest. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. At Country Inn & Suites, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied and hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019

This is a nice hotel in a good area of northern Lexington KY.
There is a large concentration of the national hotel chains in the immediate area. There are many restaurants in the area as well.
Downtown Georgetown should not be missed! It was absolutely beautiful!

The pros:
Good location with needed services for a traveler close by.
The staff are wonderful, very kind and accommodating.
Breakfast was decent but a very small area. I ate quickly so others could have a place to sit.
Cons:
I could not locate any USB charger ports in the room. This is so needed in today’s day of electronics.
My sheets were damp at the foot of the bed. After I pulled back the covers and ran ac it dried them out after a while.
I also found a couple of corners in the room with cob webs. The sofa had a stain on it as well as the carpet when I first walked in. The room has a slight moldy smell but went away when I ran the ac.
When housekeeping came in the second day, instead of making the bed the covers were just pulled up on the bed.
Thought that was kind of unusual.
I think there were only 4 handicap parking spots for the hotel and was unable to get a spot, but did manage ok as I use a cane to ambulate.
In fairness to the hotel I never mentioned these things to the front desk.
I would recommend staying here.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank praiseGodcolumbiaMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roger R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Hello praiseGodcolumbiaMo,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear this was a good hotel and the staff was wonderful.

We’re sorry you experienced some issues and this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel as your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you’ll give us another opportunity to make it right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews