We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$127
View deal
Hampton.com
US$127
View deal
Expedia.com
US$145
US$121
View deal
Hotels.comUS$121
PricelineUS$127
Lol.travelUS$145
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
807 results
Traveller rating
453
241
81
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
453
241
81
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants and shopping great stay rooms are clean would stay again staff was friendly convenient location free breakfast buffalo trace interstate capital
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 807 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021

The Hampton at Frankfort delivered a quality stay sand a comfortable experience that delivered a good nights rest an the facility was in excellent shape. I would recommend them for a clean place to get a good night of rest.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank maxscapes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

The young man that checked me in was very rude. Their customer service was horrible. I come from a generation where manners mean everything & they were lacking. I would not stay here again, especially when you have so many other choices in the area.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank couponlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone. Stay away. The towels has a sweaty smell, the toilet wasn’t working properly. The front desk receptionist was very rude. I was completely dissatisfied. Would not recommend

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Curious4011630120488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

The staff at entrance were amazing(Jen), the rooms were great, however the breakfast was terrible. I think that they could definitely improve on their breakfast. Other hotels that we used in the same rank had much better breakfast and bigger beds.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dinom450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021

We went to Frankfort KY and visited a few distilleries and visit KY. Good location and usual Hampton cleanliness and service. Check-in was easy and the staff very helpful. We ould stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gordon993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews