We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
117
32
12
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
32
12
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles large refrigerator great hotel and staff nice amenities breakfast sandwich bathroom door would stay here again stayed here for a week rooms are spacious housekeeping staff pull out bed queen suite free breakfast is hard boiled eggs beautiful hotel creation museum hot water
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Location is wonderful. Room is so comfortable. So efficient in style and just like home away from home. I guess that is why they call it Home2. Had great sleep. New rot this particular hotel but love the Hilton Brand wherever we go.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 375anitam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

The hotel is new and clean. Appears to be short staffed.The complimentary breakfast is prepackaged, microwavable meals. And be it's not available until 7 AM.I think the hotel rate is expensive considering

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Popscaboose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

We booked this hotel as a stop over on a long road trip. Travelling are my husband and teenage son and daughter. We booked a 2 queen room. This room had tons of space and the added bonus of a pull out sofa bed with a privacy screen. One whole wall was lined with full sized fridge, microwave, dishwasher, sink and then TONS of counter/desk/storage space. It was roomy and comfortable and perfect. I am very picky about hotel rooms and tis one was fantastic. The staff were friendly and attentive. The breakfast had more choice that your average. Just be prepared to wait for the microwave! Really pleasantly surprised. I would definitely book this one again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CanadaKim22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim M, Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Florence Cincinnati Airport South, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly try to make every guest feel as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Room was super clean & updated. Nice kitchen area with apt size refrigerator, dishwasher & dishes. Bathroom was gorgeous!! Standup shower with updated fixtures. Contentinal breakfast has a lot of choices. Pool was small but clean. Nice security features.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank amandah1062018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

All the staff was great. Brittany, Bonnie, and Vincent were friendly and outgoing. Lenzie was helpful and speedy at check in. Amazing hotel and facilities. The beds were comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Insanity007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews