We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$73
US$60
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Lol.travelUS$73
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
25
42
52
34
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
42
52
34
55
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019

The staff are really friendly, however the smoke smell is strong in the hallways, and we had a smoke crawl room. Danville is a quant cool small town, we visited family there and we’ll be back however we may consider other motels.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 810dee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019

O I promise you do not want to stay in this place it's sickening, it was so gross and stunk so bad and the employees did not care on bit! The room had pee in the carpet and ticks on the walls and roaches big time.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ethel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2019

Very friendly staff and nice hot breakfast. Room was clean as well as lobby. Bed comfortable. Did have a musty smell, and satellite TV continually lost signal. So no TV. Several guest had dogs, so maybe this contributed to the odor. Our hanging clothes were damp, so think they need a dehumidifier. For a budget hotel, this was a good one. Didn't pay for "the Ritz", so my expectations were met.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank crystalady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

Sounded fine on line and priced low should have been the clue. The bed was like rocks covered with a sheet. Muskie smell. The worst thing was it is a place for day workers. At night they all come back from working or whatever and we did not feel safe there. One night the room above us keep us up all night. I should have complained but thought it would do no good. I did get our room changed next day and the upstairs room was like being in a different hotel. The bed was fine and room quite, finally. The breakfast offered was ok. Have stayed in better Wyndhams

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Chefnfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2019 via mobile

Tax and all this stay would be about 55 dollars with a discount. If you are solo and just need a place to sleep, or even a good desk in the morning to do some work...this will do nicely.
If you're spending the company's money, sure-stay next door. Your hard earned money for a stay by yourself- this is fine.
Some reviews mention smoke. Yes, hard to remove that from probably years of smoking. I'm a little sensitive to that smell , but I made it just fine.
Room was reasonably clean, desk chair and small chair beside bed was comfortable. Lighting was good, air was working but loud.
Breakfast was surprisingly good-scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits. Coffee was hot.
People were friendly.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank carltonc299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews