We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
104
45
19
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
45
19
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk check in was quick and easy rooms are comfortable third floor staff was friendly water pressure nice stay parking lot oakville sherman clerk tina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Hotel was nice,clean,affordable.However the security door was broken,our neighbors who apparently live there were noisy until about 11:45, cursing and telling about how they would shoot with their pistol the mfer who tried to enter their room again, and they made a ton of trips in and out slamming the door every time.Not the most restful or peaceful night. Grant was wonderful at handling the situation and assured us that we were safe,but if it were not for my 73 year old mother not wanting to leave for home at that hour and travel 3 hours,I would have left. We had set out for a nice weekend away, this put a black mark on it. The public should at least be made aware that the security door doesn't work. From a personal safety standpoint, it would have been nice to know.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank melissadS4227DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020 via mobile

I am so sorry that I did not get the other guy at the front desk name, but we were not around as much when he was there. He was so nice and helpful with checkout!! Sherman and Tina were who we had contact with the most and they were awesome!!! Extremely friendly and helpful and Miss Tina had the best breakfast ever!!! Everything was very clean and neat and we will stay again when we are in the area and recommend Comfort Suites in Danville to others that travel to Perryville or are passing through!! Thank y’all!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank B4189CXpatricks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020

Very nice a little expensive because we stayed during the 127 yard sale. Room was clean, staff very good and recommended a good pizza place. They kept the Covid rules in effect. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2020

The rooms were spotless, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Great location. The staff was outstanding! Megan,Charles and especially Sherman and Tina!! If you want to build a perfect hotel, then start with this staff!!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MaryEllen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

We were visiting relatives. Arrived about 10:30 pm at this hotel. Check in was quick and easy. Bed was comfy and everything was very clean. Clerk was pleasant too. We only spent one night but will definitely be back here again. Breakfast was good but I hope they have lactose free milk next time. Thanks for a nice stay!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 961CharlotteH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews