We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Lol.travel
US$134
US$121
View deal
Hotels.com
HIExpress.comUS$132
getaroom.comUS$134
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
111
46
13
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
46
13
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk enjoyed the indoor pool helpful with directions nice hotel great stay beds were comfortable
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2020

Nice hotel, we had a overnite stay while our son was at a baseball camp, he enjoyed the indoor pool, since it is winter and it was pouring the rain. The front desk was helpful with best pizza places to order from and other restaurants in the area. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The shower talks when the water is on, it makes a whistling noise lol. We will stay here again if need be.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luvtogo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed our night here. Great property, friendly staff, good location. This property is a great place to stay when beginning the Kentucky Bourbon Trail tours. Maker’s Mark and Woodford Reserve are pretty close by.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BucktheEagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019

We had to stay here while our house was under repairs. I think the Holiday Inn is the best option in Campbellsville. Very nice staff. Ashley at front desk was very helpful and nice and Brandy in the breakfast area was very helpful and nice. Thanks for giving us a great stay. The pool was too cold but the kids didn’t mind.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tiffneytucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2019

Kaitlyn at the front desk was very helpful by providing us some good ideas to enjoy the community along with some insight on Campbellsville University. They have a nice exercise room and morning breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank bbalcome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2019 via mobile

The service has been amazing. Jessy the sweetest woman made sure the kids were not only filled up with breakfast but for the remainder part of our ride. I would highly recommend this place. The whole staff made sure we laughed and made us feel at home

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kristie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews