We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
333
164
42
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
333
164
42
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsnachosbaked potatoalcoholic drinksoutback steakhousehot breakfastwafflesolive gardengreat place to stayfree breakfastchillipool and hot tubnext morningallow petsmorning breakfastcorvette museumdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Love staying at the Drury inn Every time we come to Bowling Green, Kentucky and have a chance to stay we do! Always clean and Friendly! Never had a bad experience! Front desk service is top notch! Didn’t get there in time for Happy Hour but that’s ok cause the Breakfast more than made up for it! Lots of choices! Was a great nights sleep! Beds comfy pillows were nice! Plenty of places to eat with in walking distance. If you have a chance to stay at any Drury’s I totally recommend them!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Christy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Drury Inn in Bowling Green was a wonderful surprise. I’ve never stayed at this chain before and I was happy to discover this gem. Very clean, super comfortable and roomy bed, thermostat that actually worked, soft towels, quiet....All the items that need to checked off for a good review. In addition, the front desk staff were accommodating and managed to house our group of 20 in adjoining rooms. I did not eat the complimentary dinner, but the free breakfast was above average. Not only did they have the usual choices (cereal, oatmeal, waffles, pastries, eggs, sausage) everything was delicious and hot. This location was also close to several restaurants and shopping.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank nolacarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This Drury is what we come to expect from all Drurys. As with most hotles check in was quick and painless, we made it in time for the evening feast (taco night) the buffet was always kept full and clean and they had many selections. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We were not able to use the pool as there was a bio accident which shut them down for the night. Breakfast at the Drury never leaves me hungry it was kept full and clean while we were there as well.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

This Hotel was fine for the most part. Found out room clean and quiet most of the 2 days we were there. We liked it was within walking distances to IHOP, Outback and a really good Mexican restaurant with cheap drinks! There was free food and it would do if you just wanted to eat. We mostly ate out as we were doing a weekend get away..

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TroyDMay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

Checked in and room was very small for 2 double beds. Recliner was next to wall and the one bed. Common area for dining and
Cocktails were old furniture that vinyl needed a good cleaning to get dried food removed. Beds in room were comfortable. Next time we will drive to the new drury in Nashville. Definitely worth the drive!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank SRQtravelqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews