We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Priceline
US$81
View deal
BestWestern.comUS$82
TravelocityUS$82
Lol.travelUS$90
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
331
144
61
36
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
331
144
61
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean outdoor pool would definitely stay here again very nice hotel one night stay up to date off the highway great place to stay great price staff was friendly free breakfast corvette museum lobby pet florida microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2019

This business has not been kept up and I would not stay here with my grandchildren. I arrived and was directed to park under the light at the front instead of the back where I stayed. I was not given any award gifts for being a gold member.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cynthiat301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frannie L, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Cynthia, I do appreciate your feedback and we will use it for training our employees. I do apologize that you didn't get the BWR Elite Recognition but you were awarded 500 bonus points for your stay. I do hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with superior service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2019

Booking process was easy and fast online. The hotel was conveniently located just off the interstate and close to restaurants. We arrived late at night and the parking lot was well lit and the check in was easy. The hotel appeared to be recently updated and the room was clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was average for other hotels we have stayed at.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cosmopolitan780241
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frannie Law, Sales at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

Very good location, clean, quiet, helpful and friendly staff, we stayed here a year earlier and returned again and the property is a year older, but still well maintained and clean. Bed was comfortable.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Psquarejr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frannie L, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review and we are elated that you found our hotel to be in a very good location, clean and quiet, helpful and friendly staff with comfortable beds. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2019

Great facility especially if you are traveling with your fur babies. Nice dog run, several restaurants nearby within walking distance. Staff was very nice and professional, they even had bags of treats and water for the dogs. Awesome!!0

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank mrdragosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frannie L, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2019

Thank you for the great review. We hope that you and your fur babies enjoyed your stay. We love the critters too, gotta give them treats. Come see us again. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2019

Hotel room was not cleaned from guest before and would only refund half my money after putting us into another room that was not what I originally reserved. My children could not even take a bath because we had to go into a handicapped room since they could not make sure the room was cleaned before we got there.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank em0rv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frannie L, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2019

Ma'am we spoke with you on the phone about this and we offered to move you to an interior room with a bathtub and you declined. We gave you half off of your stay and BWR Points as we tried to make this right. We did move you into another room that was a handicap room as that was the only King that we had left. Thank you for your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews