We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
66
64
72
53
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
64
72
53
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean national corvette museum place to stay interstate chain pet
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Clean, spacious room but the bed was very hard. Woke up before the alarm with aches and pains. The check-in clerk was mediocre at best but the check-out was very friendly. Didn't stay around for breakfast went out instead.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mengla705163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Thank you for staying.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

I was very pleased, especially with the spacious room which easily accommodated my wheel chair, along with the wonderful roll in shower. I would recommend this to anyone needing these accommodations. And it was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pamela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Thank you so much for staying at our hotel. We appreciate you taking time to write down your experience at our hotel. It means a lot to our staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

This hotel was very convenient to I-65 and there are many choices of restaurants within a mile of its location. The hotel is about 4 miles south of the National Corvette Museum. There is a Cabela's sporting goods store across the interstate.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charlie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Hello Mr. Charlie

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

This was a great place to spend the night. It was clean, staff was very courteous and helpful when needed, the room was just what I expected. I would recommend it to my friends and would stay here again if necessary.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scomer808824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

We greatly appreciate your stay. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel out of the many choices in Bowling Green. It was an honor to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again when you pass Bowling Green.

Have a wonderful day.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We stayed in a King room with a hot tub and it was wonderful!! The room we had was very clean and very comfy!! There was a microwave that was spotless a fridge and a coffee maker and all the stuff to make coffee. Plus a hair dryer, iron and ironing board. There was lots of extra towels which came in handy because of the in room hot tub. The staff is super friendly and Mr Patel knew everyone by name and always made sure to make us feel welcome!! We will be going there for small get aways A LOT more often now!! The beds were amazing!! We dont get a way very often and im so happy this was such a positive experience and so affordable so that we may now visit often!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ajulie48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Hello Ms. Taylor,

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed the hot tub room , and found everything sufficient. I missed you for breakfast though. Maybe next time you will come down for breakfast.
Hope to see you soon.

Have a wonderful day.

Thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews