We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$111
PricelineUS$110
Hyatt.comUS$111
Hotels.comUS$111
TravelocityUS$111
TraveluroUS$132
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,272)
Filter reviews
1,272 results
Traveller rating
885
224
76
47
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
885
224
76
47
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage western kentucky university fire pit great hotel rooms are spacious place to stay great stay outdoor pool great room staff was very friendly front desk staff free breakfast clean hotel definitely stay here again yogurt convenient location campus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,272 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2022

The rooms and bathrooms were huge with a sectional couch. It wasvery clean and updated. The hotel is located on WKU campus which made it convenient and stress free when visiting. We will stay there often when visiting our child on campus.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tammyamac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2022

Booked with Hyatt Place same week. Cost was a bit higher than other local hotels; however, its location and proximity to downtown and WKU was great. Separate and easily accessible parking garage was nice given the snow storm. Room was clean and everything worked.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank bbaughman2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2022

This is a good, safe place to stay in Bowling Green. It is the closest hotel to the hospital.
My husband is in that hospital, so we have needed a place to stay near him.
They are very close and convenient.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Wander426104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2022

I called about an hour before we could arrive to this amazing hotel. I believe her name is Amanda and she was so helpful. I expressed to her what our situation was and she was able to get us into two rooms as fast as possible. The rooms were so clean and fresh. She made us feel so welcome and even gave our fur babies good love when we walked by. If I could give more then 5 stars I totally would. I 100% recommend this hotel!!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank haliep2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2021

Please tell me the purpose of a glass bathroom door. Yes it was frosted but no it did not provide privacy. In what scenario is this appropriate? As I was traveling with my grandson it was most inappropriate and made us both very uncomfortable.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Regena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews