We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$86
View deal
Wyndham
US$87
View deal
PricelineUS$86
Hotels.comUS$86
HurbUS$102
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
206
130
62
36
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
206
130
62
36
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean hot tub would stay again hot breakfast waffles off the highway mammoth cave very nice hotel corvette museum
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile

A stay a Wingate was not the original plan for my family this weekend but after my fiancé became sick we were forced to turn our Nashville trip into a Bowling Green trip. The staff was absolutely amazing to us for our 2 days!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank asmitty114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie H, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Thank you for taking time to leave such a wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Wingate By Wyndham. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2019

On our way south, we decided to stay at the Wingate. It was the best decision we could have made! The hotel was very clean quiet and well furnished. We were missing a couple of items in our room and they were brought to us with 15 minutes. The breakfast was very satisfying and kept full and warm by a very busy Reesee. Staff was courteous and friendly and Laura was very helpful in making a reservation for our return trip.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie H, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We work hard to make sure our guest are always satisfied. We look forward to welcoming you back to Wingate By Wyndham on your return visit to Bowling Green, Ky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2019

The employees are outstanding, friendly efficient, especially Porshia, check-in, Reesee and Gary, breakfast preparation. I don't know what more to say except during my stays we have become friends and they have gone out of their way to make sure our stay was pleasant.

Room tip: Request your preference
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beenthere5times
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie H, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Thank you for taking time to leave such a wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed all of your stays with us here at Wingate By Wyndham. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your in the Bowling Green, Ky area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2019

The lady at check-in on Feb 27 was very pleasant and helpful as was Laura at check out the following morning. Great breakfast with fresh biscuits and eggs, sausage and hash browns. We would definitely stay there again. Price was very good for the amenities provided.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ruthnicholsonue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie H, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Thank you for your feed back. We are so pleased you got to enjoy all the amenities out hotel has to offer. I'll be sure to let Laura and Reesee and read your review. We hope to welcome you back to Wingate By Wyndham the next time your in Bowling Green, Ky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2019

As usual from previous stays, the staff and manager were very courteous. Reesee, the attendant at the breakfast was very helpful and brought out additional food even though it was close to the closing time. On a previous stay for my daughter's wedding we had several family and guests stay at the hotel. After the wedding reception they were kind enough to open a meeting room so that we could all get together.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coastal34844896669
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie H, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2019

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here at Wingate By Wyndham. I will be sure to let Reesee know that she did a wonderful job. We hope to see you again the next time your in Bowling Green, Ky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews