We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Bowling Green(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn Bowling Green(Bowling Green)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$137
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Hotel SYNC(Bowling Green)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bowling Green(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
252
71
14
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
252
71
14
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast pizzatwo bedroom suitesocial hourliving areasmall kitchenwonderful staywestern kentucky universitywaffleswould definitely stay here againwonderful hotelfull kitchengreat roomhousekeeping staffeach morningcomfortable bedswaffle makerbusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Hotel strengths: Room was nicely furnished, friendly staff
Not so nice: Room was cold, unable to reach a comfortable temperature. The heating/cooling unit is in a locked closet. The unit underperformed and was very loud. Despite setting temp at 80F, cool air blew loudly through room all night. Hallways smell like a craft shop. A potpourri fragrance bordered on over powering throughout the building. On Sunday morning at 8am someone from housekeeping knocked on the door. Whilst I had already risen, it seemed very early to be waking guests for services.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RadNuker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your most recent visit with us. We are so happy you chose to be our guest, however would like to express our apologies for the inconveniences that you experienced while staying with us. We hope you provide us another opportunity to have you as our guest and we can wow you next time.

Morgan S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Staybridge is the perfect venue for families to stay comfortably together. We were here for a sad occasion, and our two bedroom suite made everyone so comfortable. The beds are comfortable, the kitchens are fully equipped and having two bathrooms made it perfect! Staff were friendly, and it is super nice to have breakfast included. We would definitely come back to the Staybridge!

Room Tip: It would have been helpful to have a larger wastebasket under the sink in the kitchen, and the pillows were difficult for a stomach sleeper. Otherwise, we sing your praises. Staff were most helpful and friendly, and we have had earlier experiences with this property that were likewise very positive. Keep up the great work!
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your most recent visit. We are so happy to hear that our friendly staff and comfortable rooms made a sad situation more at ease. We hope you come back to see us soon!

Morgan S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We needed to be away from our home for an evening and were amazed by the friendliness of the staff, furnishings and appliances in the room, choices for breakfast, and price at the Bowling Green Staybridge Suites.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Graham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide your wonderful survey of our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you come back to see us again soon!

Morgan S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

During my exstended stay I experienced numerous fire alarms. To the point that I would ignore it roll over and try to sleep through it. Not the best choice but working 14 hours a day a man needs his rest.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide comments about your experience with us. We first would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the fire alarms during your stay. We hope you enjoyed our other amenities and the rest of your stay. We hope you come back and see us again soon on your next visit to town.

Morgan S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Outstanding hotel; staff, genuinely friendly; very clean facility; comfortable bed and pillows and overall, top of the line. I especially liked the fact that the wonderful breakfast bar had real plates, cups and utensils.

Room Tip: ???? Unsure of question, but the room was spacious and had many amenities. I wasn't able to find a hair dryer in the room, but didn't need one and didn't look very hard.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jancie059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you for choosing our property to stay at and for providing your great feedback. We are so happy to hear that everything was perfect, from our staff to our plates we appreciate you as our guest. We hope you come back again soon!

Morgan S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews