We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$87
PricelineUS$87
Hotels.comUS$87
TravelocityUS$87
FindHotelUS$87
Lol.travelUS$98
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
129
117
39
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
117
39
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean smoking room biscuits motel microwave tv gravy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2019

this was my first stay at a red roof inn. I was surprised. this was a very easy hotel to stay at. we stayed here before going into Nashville for the evening. good tv, good beds, good times with the boys. good hotel for this type of setting .

Room tip: best available is good
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dylan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Dylan F,

Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2019 via mobile

Stopped for one night. Room was affordable, 50 with AMAC discount. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Shower had great pressure with good hot water. Coffee available 24 hours. Biscuits and gravy for breakfast along with scrambled eggs and juice.
We would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JoJo-n-Harlen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Thank you for your kind wordsJoJo-n-Harlen ! We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

I’m not sure this is the 11th best hotel in Bowling Green it reminds me of a motel as a matter fact I would say it is a motel it’s all external entry it’s clean it’s noisy
If you get a good deal though it’s not a bad place to stay

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank fraink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2019

fraink,

We thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of our property . On behalf of our entire staff, we appreciate your stay and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Bowling Green ! Kind regards.letting us know how impressed you were with our

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2019 via mobile

There is nothing negative to say about this Red Roof. From the quick and friendly check in to the clean comfortable room and great price, all was good. There is a nice area for dogs to walk and plenty of parking. We will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Chevymom4x4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2019

Chevymom4x4,

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience of Red Roof Inn Bowling Green . Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile

Hotel is typical budget hotel but provides some great pros:
- good location
- very clean
- fridge and microwave provided
- good rate
- quiet
- room nice and warm when we checked in on a cold day
- lots of tv channels through Dish
- sage provided in room

Only negative I could come up with is decor is a bit dated compared to more updated Ref Roofs

Overall, can’t go wrong with this location

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SpeedieDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2019

SpeedieDee

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of Red Roof Inn Bowling Green and share your experience. I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our decor, though it is good to hear that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews