We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Country Inn
US$99
View deal
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$98
Hotels.comUS$98
Trip.comUS$120
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
807 results
Traveller rating
418
187
83
60
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
418
187
83
60
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk indoor pool room was clean waffle maker nice hotel next morning staff was very friendly interstate florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 807 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2020

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark Welker, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2020

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark Welker, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2020

I was not happy to find no coffee in the morning ( due to covid ) I found it interesting that the gas station had a lot of coffee available but the hotel could not have it. Some folks have to have coffee in the morning.breakfast was a muffin or box of cold cereal, no milk, no juice, and no coffee. The hotel I stayed in the night before at least had coffee and danish in the morning.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank mbean156689
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark Welker, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2020

mbean156689,

As an avid coffee drinker I totally understand; especially in the morning! Unfortunately, due to COVID we must follow brand standards even though we may not agree with all of them. My hotel management company just took the hotel over a week ago ans we are looking into what we're able to do to offer a better selection of gab and go items, My sincerest apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2020

Date of stay: April 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark Welker, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2020 via mobile

Newly remodeled, hot tub removed. No discount anywhere for reduced facilities amenities, no coffee or breakfast. We would have rented the hot tub for one hour appointment basis, not an option. Not many people here anyway. Window shade does not close, so room was bright due to street lights. No bathroom fan. Didn’t sleep more than a few hours. Would not stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nama5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bowling Green, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It saddens us finding out that your stay was anything less than what you had expected due to the availability of hot tub, coffee and breakfast as well as the condition of the room provided at that time. This is certainly not the kind of hotel stay we would want you to have and to remember after. We strive for complete guest satisfaction and we are regretful that your experience fell short of that standard. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it assists us in our continuous goal of growing and improving our hotel. Hoping for another opportunity to welcome you back to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews