We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Comfort SuitesUS$96
Expedia.comUS$96
PricelineUS$96
Hotels.comUS$96
TripadvisorUS$96
Lol.travelUS$117
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
52
8
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
8
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk top floor little things great stay common areas third floor per night housekeeping staff hotel is located king bed very nice hotel room was clean corvette museum tornado elevator rates ky
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2021

This hotel is outstanding! Staff is great! Room was perfect and spotless! It must be very new as all is bright and super clean! I dont normally write reviews but this hotel warranted highlighting as a great place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jgheber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Ashley is the BEST! This has been the best I have been treated in a very long time at any hotel! Ashley's knowledge of the hotel and her customer service skills are top notch! She also knows exactly where to send people when they ask for local information - specifically restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LED22266667777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2021

This is a very clean, safe, nice hotel. The rooms are huge and beds comfortable. The pool is heated just to the right temperature. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is good for a hotel breakfast. The lady working breakfast is very sweet and helpful. We will be back next month and this will be our go to hotel anytime we are in the area.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lovetravel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021

A fairly new hotel convenient to many restaurants, Kroger, Sam's Club. We arrived a couple of hours early and were meeting up with other family members. The receptionist was very accommodating, and the manager went up to the third floor to make sure two adjoining rooms were ready for our early arrival. Very friendly and personal service. And the breakfast was a step above the norm, with fresh eggs (not powdered), biscuits, sausage gravy, etc. And priced at under $100 per night. Best Comfort Suites we have ever stayed in.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

Props to the manager. At a time when most service-oriented businesses are suffering from under-motivated staffs, you can tell the manager is doing his best. We saw him personally re-training staff on little things like properly disinfecting touch points and checking the strength of the coffee. Attention to details matter. The common areas and our room were very clean. Breakfast was enjoyable. Let's just say some staff members were "nicer" than others. The overnight manager tried her best to quiet some guests in the room above us, who literally kept us from sleeping until about 3 am. My father managed hotels and one of his first rules was this: It's always best to keep families with young kids on the lower floors rather than the top floor. Like another reviewer, we were surprised to find no shower curtain and only two towels for four people. But yeah, the lack of sleep is hard to overcome when you're paying good money to sleep after a 12-hour drive.

Room tip: Ask if there are any young kids above or next to your room.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews