We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$111
View deal
PricelineUS$111
Booking.comUS$111
TRU by HiltonUS$111
Hotels.comUS$111
TravelocityUS$111
Agoda.comUS$111
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
153
36
30
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
153
36
30
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foosball tables dorm room modern hotel great stay one night stay the young lady the breakfast area overnight stay oatmeal staff was friendly would highly recommend this hotel comfortable beds great price would definitely stay here again indoor pool first floor sausage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2022

this hotel is beautiful and the workers are really sweet. had to deal with a tornado warning and they were able to get us in a room and even offered waters etc. we had to check out late because of it and they even let us stay in the room for a little extra longer just so we knew we could leave. this is my second time staying here and i would absolutely do it again

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank gkscrogham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2021

The hotel was very different than the older styles we have stayed in. The contemporary style was a ok change and seem to cater to a younger age bracket with room sizes reminding me of a small college dorm room. One of the most enjoyed part of the room was the shower only (not tub/shower combo) and the breakfast was good. For the dollar amount paid, I would highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank bigdoginindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2021

The staff was amazing! The hotel was immaculately clean. We really enjoyed the lobby. The kids loved the foosball tables and board games. The pool area was great. Complimentary breakfast was delicious. We will be back and highly recommend to any and everyone!

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank chachie1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2021

I love staying at this property because it's always clean and the staff is so nice! The lady at the front desk asked me if my room was up to my standards and I said yes. I asked for more pillows though and she brought fresh clean pillows up within about ten minutes.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank savannah23156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 November 2021

This was our first time staying at a Tru brand. The rooms are indeed small which in and of itself is not a problem if only have a small suitcase. We had one backpack, a medium size suitcase and one other small bag. We had to place everything on the floor under the half size table. The bed was in our opinion uncomfortable at best and the pillows were a joke. They were like small and felt like ten year old feather pillows.

The tv on the other hand was large and very good. The bath while small was workable. Over all place was very clean. The furniture looked like it belonged in a college dorm or young very young persons room.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank brucelE1059AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews