We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
570
198
95
40
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
570
198
95
40
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa pet friendly hotelcracker barrelsmall doghot tubroom was cleanwould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areayogurtindoor poolstaff was friendlyexcellent stayking roombiscuitseasy accesspleasant staycorvette museumsausage
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

We enjoyed our weekend stay here. Everyone was very accomadating. The hotel was very nice and clean and the hot breakfast was wonderful! We would definitely stay there again. It was our anniversary weekend, so very pleased on our accomadations.

Room Tip: we had a very quiet room on the second floor,
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A334MJsheilaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie F, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback. This helps us ensure that we are doing everything we can to exceed our guests expectations. We look forward to your stay with us int he future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We stayed here in July 2018 on our way to Dallas. We loved this place for our one night stay. Will stay again at this location. Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Bed was very comfortable and we had a great night.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Issar99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie F, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback. This helps us ensure that we are doing everything we can to exceed our guests expectations. We look forward to your stay with us int he future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

At first glance, the room appeared tidy and clean. However, once we moved our suitcases in and settled in, we discovered gross dirt. Like splattered butter and food in the microwave, coffee residue on the coffee maker, dust on the furniture, coffee stains on the TV guide and other "welcome" materials, bottle caps and fruit seeds under the bed, tiles missing in the tub area, and the list goes on. Too exhausted to change rooms but not a restful night. We complained to mgmt and we got a refund of $9.45. WOW! This LaQuinta is el ultimo (The Last)!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank travelingrayt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

This is a very pretty hotel. The lobby had a giant chandelier and nice modern decor. The indoor pool wasn't real big but it was still nice. One night it was like the air was on as I sat there letting the kids swim and I wished I had on a sweat shirt but the next night it wasn't as chilly in there. The room was nice and clean. The elevator had beautiful tile floor and the ceiling looked like a sky with hot air balloons!
Dogs are allowed here I noticed. There was complimentary ice water and coffee and occasionally some cookies. The breakfast was complimentary but it was just ok. There is a Cracker Barrel across the road and a Waffle House to the side for more breakfast options. This is located not far from many restaurants and shopping places.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank michellemKY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie F, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback. This helps us ensure that we are doing everything we can to exceed our guests expectations. We look forward to your stay with us int he future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

We have been coming to this hotel for 4 years, and really enjoy the people behind the desk, and the person taking care of the breakfast area. The room is nice size, enough for my wife and I and a small maltese dog. It is always very clean, and the bed is totally comfortable with great soft pillows. We look forward to coming back next year.

Room Tip: Nothing special.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Herb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie F, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback. This helps us ensure that we are doing everything we can to exceed our guests expectations. We look forward to your stay with us int he future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews