We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Bowling Green(Bowling Green)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn Bowling Green(Bowling Green)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel SYNC(Bowling Green)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
570
198
95
40
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
570
198
95
40
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa pet friendly hotelcracker barrelsmall doghot tubroom was cleanwould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areayogurtindoor poolstaff was friendlyexcellent stayking roombiscuitseasy accesspleasant staycorvette museumsausage
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Reasonably priced hotel near I-65. Felt safe and clean Our only issue was there was no shampoo - only 2 Conditioners. We had none with us so just used hand soap. It wasn't a big deal. Loved the device plug ins. More motels need to realize that customers have phones, i-pads, etc and need easy recharge areas.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DORIS B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

It has been several years since I stayed at LaQuinta. I was pleasantly surprised with this stay. The hotel was clean and updated. The rooms were large. The breakfast was the best part. It included sausage, hash browns, biscuits & gravy, 2 types of eggs, oatmeal, etc. I will definitely stay here again when I am in town.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank J T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Very pleased with location off expressway. Room looked like it could have been swept better but everything else was clean. We would stay at this location again. Great being able to travel with dog. Thanks

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ace68mu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqbg, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Bowling Green La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bowling Green
GM
La Quinta Bowling Green
lq6264gm@laquinta.com
270-783-0083

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I have stayed at La Quinta before and have had good experience. The room that we were first given was not the room that I reserved online, which was a room with two beds and a couch. I called the desk they quickly made the change. The room we received had a smell and the bathroom was not clean. It appears they have done some redecorating and not repaired holes where previous pictures and curtains hung. In the end I wished we had taken the first room, because it was clean and it didn't smell.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank carlmQ5492QB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We were under a mandatory evacuation from the hurricane in Florida. The extra upset about a housekeeping man walking into our room on wife while husband asleep (no knocking) added to our stress. Property now worn and poor upkeep.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews