We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$148
View deal
Booking.comUS$149
Hotels.comUS$148
PricelineUS$148
TravelocityUS$148
Home2 SuitesUS$149
TraveluroUS$155
View all 21 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
179
63
17
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
179
63
17
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel fire pit fitness area boiled eggs family vacation indoor pool definitely stay here again a great stay home away from home room was spacious free breakfast staff was friendly comfortable stay yogurt stayed one night front desk staff nice place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2019

The Home2 Suites in Bowling Green Kentucky was very clean and the staff was exceptional!! It was right off of the interstate and near many gas stations and restaurants. It was a very comfortable place to stay. We will stay here again!!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lammon18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2019

Lammon,

Thank you for the terrific review of Home2 Suites by Hilton Bowling Green. We are pleased to know how much you liked our convenient location and courteous associates. Thank you again for including us in your travel plans. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back anytime you visit our area.

Sincerely,
Home2 Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2019

I booked this hotel on priceline for 3 days. After the first day I was checked out. Charged for my stay which I payed thru priceline. The day I ended up checking out I had a pending of $250 then 1 hour later a pending of $100 then a little while later a charge of $117. Thats on top of the $295 and $140 from the first night. I called the hotel after the first $250 and it didnt stop. It took 5 days for my pending to come off my bank. I will never stay at this place again.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Aj79738399
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Hello:

Thank you for visiting with us. We were troubled to read your comments and hope you will accept our apologies for the problems you experienced with your reservation and the payment process. You deserved a comfortable, stress-free stay. We assure you what you experienced is not acceptable, nor typical of our hotel, and measures will be taken to prevent these types of issues from occurring again. We hope you will see this as an isolated incident and stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Home2 Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2019 via mobile

This was a great hotel. Our room had a beautiful modern kitchenette, a king-size bed and a living room area with a desk. All of the staff is incredibly helpful and the managers are amazing. Special thank you to Manager, Michael, and night clerk, Shyla. Our little dog was made welcome with special treats and the gift of a Home2 poopie bag container. A perfect place to stay.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank B892UPkarenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2019

Thank you for the excellent review. It is a pleasure to read you liked our well-maintained rooms and cordial associates. We will share your compliments with Michael and Shyla. We value your business and hope you will make Home2 Suites by Hilton Bowling Green your home whenever you are in the area.

Sincerely,
Home2 Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2019

Spacious rooms, with brightly colored, modern decor. We loved this hotel and the experience as well as a free breakfast with a variety of choices. The staff was friendly and helpful in every way. Best value for your stay!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Sightsee16591410857
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review of Home2 Suites by Hilton Bowling Green. We are glad to know you loved everything we offered and that you found us to be a great value. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,
Home2 Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2019

This is a great hotel. The kitchen was nice and would be great if you wanted to make a meal--no stove/oven but a full size microwave. The shampoo and body wash dispensers in the shower were a nice surprise. The hotel was clean, breakfast was good, staff was friendly.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank phhinton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2019

Thank you for sharing your glowing review of Home2 Suites by Hilton Bowling Green. We are happy to read you liked our courteous associates and that your well-equipped room added comfort to your stay. We hope to be your hotel of choice whenever you are back in this area.

Sincerely,
Home2 Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews