We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
141
75
20
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
75
20
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean cinnamon rolls would stay here again front desk staff the breakfast area pillow cases breakfast buffet first floor stayed two nights great stop needed anything check in was quick indoor pool renfro valley yogurt next morning very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Such a great hotel. Amazing staff, spacious rooms and large indoor pool. The breakfast in the morning was fabulous. We were so impressed with this wonderful hotel and the staff went up and above to ensure their guests felt welcomed. Thank you!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Oceaneyes25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 August 2018

Thank you for a wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback. Our guests are some of the best! We sure do hope that you and your family are able to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Erica was awesome. She had great advice for where to visit and eat. Beds were firmer than I like but comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and good. Room was clean but a little warm upon arrival. AC never worked well 73 was coolest Overall not bad

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank osborn232016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 August 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that Erica was great at assisting you during your stay. We hope that you will return again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We stayed there Sat. July 28, 2018 as we had to be in London Ky. the 29th. We got there around midnight and they only had a suite left and it was way more than expected, absolutely wonderful, only negative is we could only stay 1 night. will definitely be staying there again if my travels take me through there. Also the breakfast in the morning was second to none, better than we could have gotten if we stopped to eat somewhere else, food was great and hot and plenty.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 August 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our facilities. We are happy to serve you and your family. We can't wait to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on our way home from Florida. It is a newer hotel and we liked it. Clean and quiet. Easy access off I75. Front desk personnel friendly and helpful. No negatives. Will stay again on our way south.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank cadillac2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 July 2018

Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback, We are happy to hear that you found us convenient and easy to find, as we are located right next to the interstate at exit 76. We updated our hotel almost 3 1/2 years ago, we are so happy that you noticed! We hope you have a great trip and we can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

This updated Holiday Inn Express is a gem!!! The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful in every way possible. A shout out thank you to Rebecca, Melissa & Erin. Berea is a special artsy community & this hotel is a superb complement. We'll redirect our return trip so we can stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 July 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. It is great guests like you, who make doing what we do so rewarding! We hope you are enjoying your trip and we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews