We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Hampton.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$99
US$89
View deal
SAVE US$10
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
FindHotelUS$90
Agoda.comUS$90
StayForLongUS$99
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveller rating
544
292
102
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
544
292
102
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourbon trail nice hotel room was clean complimentary breakfast great stay the breakfast area breakfast staff staff was very friendly waffles would stay here again heaven hill close to downtown bardstown area second floor elevator inns distilleries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 991 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Found this to be a very average hotel experience for a Hampton Inn, which from past experiences we have come to expect exceptional hospitality, service, and overall quality. It’s very possible our average experience may be a Covid situation.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 56rebeccag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

The room was clean and spacious. 2 queen beds were comfortable. Room was far from lobby so Internet connection was spotty. There was no refrigerator in the room. Not sure if they were removed due to covid. TV was small and the heat/AC unit did not keep room temperature even. This hotel is a great location for the Bourbon trail,
. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 314laurelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Stayed on second floor and it was dirty in the hallway, room was ok bathroom had a few bugs. Not offered correct diamond member amenities. Guys at front desk nice and helpful with restaurant suggestions!!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chrisjhamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

So pleased with our choice. Debated between Elizabethtown or Bardstown when outer Louisville reviews didn't cut it. Our room was spotless & felt clean too. Edges, corners, bathroom, everything was clean. Towels folded or rolled neatly & appealing so you almost didn't want to disturb them. The Clean Team did an amazing job. Been traveling for 10 days. This is the 1st out of 6 different Hilton/Hampton/Homewood hotels that was truly clean & obvious that the personnel cares about the facility. It shows. Would stay here again in a minute. Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Joyce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

This is an older hotel but I have no complaints. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful. For a Covid-19 breakfast, this hotel offered an okay grab and go breakfast. I feel like the options could have been better and still Covid friendly.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 2wanderingwilsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews