We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beautiful Dreamer
Nearby Hotels
US$142
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$78
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Bardstown)
US$120
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
US$290
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
42
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
6
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2014

We have been staying at the Beautiful Dreamer for many years. Dan & Lynell Ginter are wonderful hosts (gracious and accommodating) - providing not only a beautiful, restful home but a breakfast that is second to none!

You will not be disappointed in any of the rooms...but the "Beautiful Dreamer" is absolutely the best.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MeliD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014

Very comfortable and well kept accommodations. The couple running this B&B was so helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was to die for and the conversation at the table engaging. Convenient across the street walk to a restaurant. Short drive to nearby distilleries if that is your inclination. It was a very pleasant stay. I would give it a high recommendation.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dustyrose64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

My husband and I spent 2 nights here celebrating our 1st anniversary. The house was beautiful and the hosts were so friendly. Breakfast was delicious. It was our first time at a bed and breakfast, but wont be our last!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LoveTeachTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

The Beautiful Dreamer is a first class B & B run by a couple who give it their all. Our room was spacious, the bed huge and comfortable, and the Jacuzzi almost big enough for two. Breakfast was delicious. Although the inn is located on a main drag, we had no issues with the traffic even though our room faced the front.

Room Tip: We were on the ground floor. The guests above us got up very early, 5:30 or so, and made a racket until they left an hour or so later. I suspect that this is not a common occurrence.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Watsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Great location. Great rooms. Good people that were very helpful. They had menus of all local restaurants. They showed us around the house. It was built especially to be a B&B and it shows. The breakfast was family style and very well done. We will stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews