We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
QualityUS$116
Hotels.comUS$116
Expedia.comUS$116
CheapTicketsUS$116
Orbitz.comUS$116
TravelocityUS$116
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
76
62
26
17
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
76
62
26
17
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2019

This hotel met all of our needs and helped us find good places to eat. Front desk was GREAT! Breakfast was very good. Good parking.No elevator so get there early if you can't do stairs- not a problem for us. Could use a bigger or brighter sign on street corner. Would stay there again!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lmylmy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOURBON CAPITAL I, Customer Service Rep at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Feedback from our guests are important to us. We strive to provide excellent customer service. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us at Quality Inn and Suites in Bardstown, Kentucky. We look forward to seeing you in the future.



Best Regards,
Melissa Stevens
Front Desk Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Booked king room. Room was very clean with fresh new carpet smell. Newly remodeled, very friendly staff, nice breakfast selection, also comfy clean beds, great pillows and very quiet hotel! Best nights sleep at a hotel in a long time! Would definitely stay here again! Also liked no pets and no smoking policy!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SevieLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019

PLEASE DO NOT GIVE THIS PLACE BUSINESS! Do you think it is ok to call you 1.5 hours after check-in and tell you to either:
(A) Pay more money than the original amount, which had already been increased for the two additional members (for a total of 4), or
(B) Pack up and check out within 20min.

Upon check-out (due to the front desk's poor communication/terribly treatment), they inform us it is now too late because the 20min had passed. The room was practically untouched (one person had taken a tinkle in this time). THEY THEN PROCEED TO STEAL THE ORIGINAL RECEIPT FROM US WHEN WE WERE SHOWING IT TO THEM AND TRYING TO UNDERSTAND WHY THEY WERE TREATING US SO POORLY.

SUMMARY: Not professional, terrible communication, bad customer service, don't trust what you pay upon check-in.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BTHoliday I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

I can see that this hotel besides being centrally located to a lot of wineries and distilleries was very clean and you can tell that the owner is taking pride in making it look very nice. The hotel pool is still under renovation but I’m sure it will be nice when it’s done. My only complaint is breakfast; the eggs are powdered the biscuits are hard as a rock and it is not well maintained.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank johnluriejr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019 via mobile

Friendly service. The hotel has been recently renovated- Fresh paint, granite counter tops in the bathroom. The beds were fantastic. Our room had a microwave and fridge. If you just need a comfortable place to sleep that is affordable, this is it. Tips: Hotel is not within walking distance of downtown attractions. Light breakfast served. Pool was closed for renovation.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HRHORCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews