We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
391
41
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
391
41
5
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews federal house mint julep the main house hotty toddy honeymoon hideaway the barn breakfast dessert puff pastry owners and staff charming b b historic charm couples massage great weekend rooms are beautiful our room was spacious stayed longer both mornings
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021

The family met in Bardstown for a weekend of Bourbon tasting. The Bourbon Manor came recommended by an employee at a Distillery and it did not disappoint. Stephanie welcomed us as we entered and were given great southern hospitality the whole weekend. The room's we stayed in were fantastic (Mint Julep, Hotty Toddy and Southern love). The living area was very comfortable and great for a dinner drink before our dinner reservations. We will be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank billmV7589SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd Allen, Owner at Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2021

Thank you for staying at Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast. We're thrilled that it was such an enjoyable experience for you...and glad that you loved it! Your positive comments and 5-star review are very much appreciated. We look forward to having you back soon! Until then, CHEERS! Thank you again! Todd, Tyler, Stephanie, and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

My wife booked this as a birthday present for me, however, we had to delay a week because of COVID shutting things down. It was part of a bourbon trail package and everything was totally amazing. We had a beautiful room (Hotty Toddy) with champagne and bourbon balls waiting, along with collector (keeper) Bourbon Manor glasses. We visited The Rickhouse for dinner with a $50 credit as part of the package, and toured Lux Row and the Willet Distilleries. y wife also booked the couples massage which was amazing as well. We felt welcomed and appreciated throughout. I highly recommend this as a venue for a couples getaway, as the setting is very romantic.

Room tip: All rooms have a view of the beautiful grounds. We faced the highway but it was far enough away, that the noise level was negligible.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AlexiusTheRex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd Allen, Owner at Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2021

Thank you for staying at Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast - especially to celebrate such a special birthday occasion, Again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! ! We're thrilled that it was such an enjoyable experience for you! Your positive comments and 5-star review are very much appreciated. We look forward to having you back soon! Until then, CHEERS! Thank you again! Todd, Tyler, Stephanie, and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020 via mobile

Neither of us have been to a B &B, so after seeing this in a couple different places as a top KY B&B, I thought this would be a good one to start with. Loved the private honeymoon suite! We felt like we were the only ones in the whole house! Booked a couples massage and that is a must if you go here. Breakfast was awesome the next morning. We hated to leave but hope to return soon!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank reginaballard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd Allen, Owner at Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2020

Thank you for staying at Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast, located in Bardstown, KY - Bourbon Capital of the World and America's Most Beautiful Small Town! We're thrilled that it was such an enjoyable first-time experience for you...and glad that you loved it! Your positive comments and 5-star review are very much appreciated. We look forward to having you back soon! Until then, CHEERS! Thank you again! Todd, Tyler, and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020

We received this as a gift for our re-marriage from friends. They booked it sight unseen and it couldn’t have been a better choice. Todd, Tyler and Stephanie were the most attentive and accommodating hosts!! The room was beautiful and very comfortable. It was quiet!! Tylers breakfasts were amazing!! They went out of their way to get reservations for tours and dinners for us. We highly recommend it. On a side note, if you plan on only staying only a weekend, we would suggest Friday/Saturday. We did Saturday/Sunday and not much was open on Sunday.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Fat61883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd Allen, Owner at Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2020

Thank you for staying at Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast, located in Bardstown, KY - Bourbon Capital of the World and America's Most Beautiful Small Town! We're thrilled that it was such an enjoyable experience for you. Your positive comments and 5-star review are very much appreciated. We look forward to having you back soon! Until then, CHEERS! Thank you again! Todd, Tyler, and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020

We enjoyed our stay with the B&B. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. Our last minute decision to visit the Bourbon Trail was definitely enhanced by our stay at this property. The breakfast was amazing and so plentiful! Our hostess Tina was an added bonus- she made us feel welcome and right at home! We will definitely recommend this to our friends and family that stay in the area.

Room tip: The Sweet old Fashioned is a spacious room with King bed and large sitting area!
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nikole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd Allen, Owner at Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2020

Thank you for staying with us! We're thrilled that it was such an enjoyable experience for you. Your positive comments and 5-star review are very much appreciated. We look forward to having you back soon! Until then, CHEERS! Thank you again! Todd, Tyler, and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews