We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short stay.......”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Wichita
Ranked #20 of 88 Hotels in Wichita
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Have been here for one week, have one week to go; Rooms are clean, staff is right on top of things. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thusday the hotel has a free, limited buffet for hotel guests. The surrounding areas are easily accesible as well......

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DanielBarton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

105 - 109 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2011

We love Staybridge, and this facility lived up to our expectaions. A hot breakfast, two-room suite, and a great price. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David_McCarthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2011

Astetically pleasing, comfortable, and clean. My AAA+ is Angela, Adam, and Alan- but all the staff at this hotel are kind and accomodating. The suites are well laid-out and the kitchen with full refridgerator, ice maker, and stovetop were great for nights I didn't feel like going out for dinner. The breakfast variety was amazing and changed daily. They also provided an evening reception Tues-Thurs that was delicious and fun if you felt like socializing (I was there four weeks). In the future I will seek out other Staybridge Suites-I hope they will be as great as this location.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzanne417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

Great customer service
Excellent housekeeping
Nice pool
good breakfast

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olletos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2011

My wife & I stayed here for a night away from the kids...it was the perfect place for us. Our room was very quiet, the entire hotel (at least the parts I saw) was clean and well-maintained. Our room even had that new smell when we walked in! Our king bed was very comfortable and the spacious suite was excellent for relaxing. This hotel would also be perfect for an extended stay...the amenities are plentiful. Staff was helpful, prompt, and professional. I would certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel4007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita hotels
2.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton @ The Waterfront
12.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wichita Downtown
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wichita Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn Wichita-East
Hampton Inn Wichita-East
#10 of 88 in Wichita
426 reviews
12.8 km away
Hotel At WaterWalk
Hotel At WaterWalk
#14 of 88 in Wichita
488 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wichita-Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Wichita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Wichita

Address: 2250 N Greenwich Rd, Wichita, KS 67226-8211
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Wichita
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in Wichita
Price Range: €86 - €133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Wichita 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests love the Staybridge Suites Wichita, Kansas hotel's exciting location. With a prominent location in the up-and-coming northeast side of the city, the Staybridge Suites Wichita, KS hotel is one of the premier hotels for discerning business and leisure travelers. The Dwight D Eisenhower National Airport ICT (formerly MidContinent Airport) is only 15 minutes away. Our proximity to K-96 places guests within 20 minutes of all that Wichita has to offer, while nearby Bradley Fair and The Waterfront offer the best selection of shopping and dining around. This extended-stay hotel is sure to make your stay comfortable whether you're staying one night or a few months. Each suite features a fully-equipped kitchen, living area with sofa sleeper, HDTV, well-lit work desk and complimentary wi-fi. Choose from studio suites, one or two bedroom suites. There's plenty to do and see for the hotel's leisure guests. Wichita, KS is known for its Old Town, where you'll find numerous brick warehouses converted into galleries, clubs and restaurants. Other nearby attractions include Wichita Zoo, Botanica Wichita Gardens, Exploration Place, Coleman Factory Store and Museum, Kansas Aviation Museum, Intrust Arena, Hartman Arena, and Orpheum Theatre. Nearby corporations include Hawker Beechcraft, Boeing, Spirit Aerosystems, Flight Safety International, Koch Industries, Invista, NettApp, and Cessna. Our staff is trained to meet the needs of corporate guests and ensure that your stay with us is efficient and comfortable. Come see why we are the best value among Wichita hotels. Enjoy a cozy stay with all the modern comforts and convenient perks, such as free laundry facilities and the BridgeMart store. Catch a movie in our theater, and take advantage of complimentary drinks and appetizers at the social Tuesday-Thursday evenings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Wichita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Wichita Hotel Wichita

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing