We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Short stay.......” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Staybridge Suites Wichita

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Staybridge Suites Wichita
Ranked #21 of 86 Hotels in Wichita
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Short stay.......”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2011

Have been here for one week, have one week to go; Rooms are clean, staff is right on top of things. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thusday the hotel has a free, limited buffet for hotel guests. The surrounding areas are easily accesible as well......

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DanielBarton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    32
    2
    6
    1
See reviews for
34
24
7
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hastings, Nebraska
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2011

We love Staybridge, and this facility lived up to our expectaions. A hot breakfast, two-room suite, and a great price. We'll be back.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David_McCarthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2011

Astetically pleasing, comfortable, and clean. My AAA+ is Angela, Adam, and Alan- but all the staff at this hotel are kind and accomodating. The suites are well laid-out and the kitchen with full refridgerator, ice maker, and stovetop were great for nights I didn't feel like going out for dinner. The breakfast variety was amazing and changed daily. They also provided an evening reception Tues-Thurs that was delicious and fun if you felt like socializing (I was there four weeks). In the future I will seek out other Staybridge Suites-I hope they will be as great as this location.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank suzanne417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerville, South Carolina
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2011

Great customer service
Excellent housekeeping
Nice pool
good breakfast

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Olletos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2011

My wife & I stayed here for a night away from the kids...it was the perfect place for us. Our room was very quiet, the entire hotel (at least the parts I saw) was clean and well-maintained. Our room even had that new smell when we walked in! Our king bed was very comfortable and the spacious suite was excellent for relaxing. This hotel would also be perfect for an extended stay...the amenities are plentiful. Staff was helpful, prompt, and professional. I would certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travel4007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita hotels
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wichita Northeast
2.5 km away
TownePlace Suites Wichita East
2.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Wichita East at Plazzio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wichita-Northeast
2.2 km away
Residence Inn Wichita East at Plazzio
4.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wichita Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Wichita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Wichita

Property: Staybridge Suites Wichita
Address: 2250 N Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS 67226
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Wichita
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in Wichita
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Wichita 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests love the Staybridge Suites Wichita, Kansas hotel's exciting location. With a prominent location in the up-and-coming northeast side of the city, the Staybridge Suites Wichita, KS hotel is one of the premier hotels for discerning business and leisure travelers. The Dwight D Eisenhower National Airport ICT (formerly MidContinent Airport) is only 15 minutes away. Our proximity to K-96 places guests within 20 minutes of all that Wichita has to offer, while nearby Bradley Fair and The Waterfront offer the best selection of shopping and dining around. This extended-stay hotel is sure to make your stay comfortable whether you're staying one night or a few months. Each suite features a fully-equipped kitchen, living area with sofa sleeper, HDTV, well-lit work desk and complimentary wi-fi. Choose from studio suites, one or two bedroom suites. There's plenty to do and see for the hotel's leisure guests. Wichita, KS is known for its Old Town, where you'll find numerous brick warehouses converted into galleries, clubs and restaurants. Other nearby attractions include Wichita Zoo, Botanica Wichita Gardens, Exploration Place, Coleman Factory Store and Museum, Kansas Aviation Museum, Intrust Arena, Hartman Arena, and Orpheum Theatre. Nearby corporations include Hawker Beechcraft, Boeing, Spirit Aerosystems, Flight Safety International, Koch Industries, Invista, NettApp, and Cessna. Our staff is trained to meet the needs of corporate guests and ensure that your stay with us is efficient and comfortable. Come see why we are the best value among Wichita hotels. Enjoy a cozy stay with all the modern comforts and convenient perks, such as free laundry facilities and the BridgeMart store. Catch a movie in our theater, and take advantage of complimentary drinks and appetizers at the social Tuesday-Thursday evenings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), IHG and Ebookers so you can book your Staybridge Suites Wichita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Wichita Hotel Wichita

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing