We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$69
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Salina(Salina)
US$152
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
138
150
91
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
138
150
91
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbathroom fanfirst floorst louisstopping pointwould stay here againafter a long dayspacious roomnight's sleepking suitenice staywe've stayedstaff was very friendlybiscuits and gravygreat place to staymotelinterstatemcdonalds
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike R, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Salina I-70, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2017

This hotel is located just off I-70 which was handy for me, as I was only staying the night while on my way to Colorado. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. With my room on the first floor, it was easy for me to take my small dog outside for a walk. The room was very nice. The breakfast choices were more than expected. Thank you very much!

Room Tip: If I remember right, this hotel does not have an elevator so you may prefer the first floor.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbie72601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike R, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Salina I-70, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Thank you very much for your kind words. I am glad that your stay was what it should have been. We all try very hard to make sure that everyone leaves here happy.

Once again, thanks for staying and we will see you on your next trip.
Have a great day!
ZMike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

We stay in the Salina super 8 when we visit family. It has always and was this time clean and comfortable. Good value for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 696luram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike R, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Salina I-70, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Thank you very much, I am glad to hear that your stay is always what it should be. All of our guests' are very important but the ones who stay with us often tells me more than anything that we are doing what we are supposed to do to make everyone's stay what it should be.

See you next time:)
Mike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Clean, staff friendly. McDonald's across the street. Breakfast adequate, nothing special. No USA Today paper. Bushes need to be trimmed back for better vision while pulling out. Would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Paula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike R, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Salina I-70, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Thank you for your nice comments:) It is always good to hear that someone would stay here again. We all work hard to make sure that this is the feeling that everyone has after staying here. I'm sorry that we do not have a newspaper stand, this is the choice of the newspaper companies. They thing that enough papers are not sold here to justify having news papers here.

Thanks again and have a great day!
Mike

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews